Finally an ITSM tool that just works, without needing dozens of consultants!

Avaliado em 06/06/2017
Dion A.
Director (Operations)
Hotelaria, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: We immediately fell for this tool the moment we saw it. It just looked so much easier and it was performing so much better than any other SaaS tool we looked at. We are located in Austria and were surprised by tools from the big two vendors performing so average over here, even though their data centers are in London, Frankfurt and in Amsterdam.
We are now using it for about two years and it is even better than we thought. It has been available always, 100%. New releases are out every week and at no time did we need any consultancy for this, such a difference from our previous Footprints product!

Vantagens: Performance
Ease of use
very limited need of consultancy
Integration with our printer provider for printer requests at zero costs!
The support from the provider is brilliant! Personal and incredibly fast!

Desvantagens: Color scheme is a bit dull, a bit fresher look and feel would be nice or even better, option to change color schemes
A native app for iOS and Android would be nice, although the application works really well on mobile phones and tablets (HTML5)

(IT) Service Management like it should be!

Avaliado em 03/01/2019
Melhem E.
CTO
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Supporting our internal and external customers with a professional service management ran without effort, just works!!

Vantagens: - Built-in processes! No customizing required!!
- About 50 release per year - constant innovation
- Up and running service management in hours

Desvantagens: - More automation of integrations (will be possible later this year)
- Simpler creation of service request catalog items

Proud early adopters of this application and we've seen it grow and evolve greatly.

Avaliado em 02/06/2017
Theo D.
Senior Support Engineer
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Collaberation, easy implementation, great flexibility, awesome performance.

Vantagens: Simple and clear interface. Controlling the application is intuitive and logical. Being able to design workflows for changes and projects is simply great. The ability to design UI extensions is golden!

ITRP for ICT Shared Services - a challenging mulitenancy service management implementation

Avaliado em 14/01/2016
Wouter W.
Project manager
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: As a project manager and service management consultant , I was responsible for the implementation of ITRP as the service management tool for ICT shared services. ICT Shared Services provides ICT to nearly 25 of Belgium's federal government agencies and public
services. ICT shared services has contracts with several service providers to deliver the services.
For this project we had some major challenges
* Complex customer service catalogues and SLA's : implementing and measuring SLA's for the 25 customer organisations
* Multi tenancy : giving the possibility to the customer organisations to use ITRP for their local helpdesk function and support. With security barriers between the different customer tenants and easy integration with the ICT Shared Services support
* Measuring service provider performance : implementing and measuring SLA's / underpinning contracts with the service providers
* Implement this solution in 3 months time (transition period)
* On-premise installation
This mission was accomplished and all requirements are fullfilled. Thanks to excellent support and incredible agility of the ITRP institute

Greatest interface I have seen in ITSM combined with 'Google-like' performance.

Avaliado em 08/01/2016
Ronald J.
Managing Partner
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: PRO
Super performance
Very nice interface, easy to understand without much training
Great self service that is intuitive enough to be used without training or explanation
Very easy to administrate, easy to add and modify (Change) workflows, add approvals, etc.
I find it very impressive that in 3 years we have had no downtime, no need for consultants and only 2 (!) incidents in 3 years on the product! We have had many new releases so far but they never cost us any money or even any resources. During implementation we spent about 25 days on consultancy but since then we have managed to administrate everything ourselves. Support is an absolute delight. First of all they promise an actual resolution target, not just these silly response targets. But the best thing is that in general our requests are looked at within 10 to 15 minutes and questions are most of the times answered within an hour! CONS
I am missing a full feature knowledge base but I just learned that one will be released later this year.
We could use some additional reports in the list of standard available reports.

Fast, easy to use, easy to implement

Avaliado em 15/08/2017
Joost V.
Service Delivery Specialist
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: ITRP is easy and fast to implement as a result of its standardized setup. It's business-service-oriented and it's a true SaaS offering.

Powerful and easy to use solution

Avaliado em 25/01/2016
Thomas F.
Head of Systems and Services
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: Switching to ITRP was a very good choice we made 2 years ago. Coming from a different system, we thought we would need to tweak and change a lot but this did not happen. We are very happy to work with an always improving product and our customers love the way they can now interact with our specialists. As with every solution there is always room for improvement and this is where ITRP really shines. Their customer service is very dedicated and they always listen and try to incorporate requests and suggestions in their new releases if they fit their strategic plan for the product.

The Service is extremely user friendly and quick. Our user community is using it 24/7

Avaliado em 30/10/2015
Jean-marie V.
STS Service Integration Lead
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
4 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: ITRP is the kind of Service Management as a service that every respecting company should use for a lot of different reasons : User experience, customization of the self-service, strength of the out of the box standard ITIL processes and the speed of use. We compare ITRP with Apple, it is Always available and almost no training needed. Our Business is dependent on the good functioning of ITRP every day, including our clients for some of the engagements.

Very user friendly and a good service for incident handling

Avaliado em 15/12/2015
Eelco J.
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
4 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: Pros:
Easy to use, for IT and Customers
Easy to configure the Self Service portal
Implementation can be done very quickly
Cons:
No good connectors, configuring connection with SCCM was a struggle
No possibility to email updates from incidents to customer
No ability to search in the UI Extensions
No Knowledgebase
We had problems with setting up change workflows, this should be improved

Out of the box, ITRP provides the service management functionalities

Avaliado em 23/10/2015
David L.
Mentor
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
4 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: Out of the box
Performance is top
Availability 100%
Cloud solution
On weekly basis new features / functionalites are made available
ITRP is listening to their customers
ITRP is not only being used by IT... but also Production Engineering, General Affairs...
Out of the box reporting is rather limited
Need of an external reporting tool is required

ITRP for SLA Tracking

Avaliado em 14/01/2016
Justin S.
President
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: Fantastic tool for tracking incidents and service levels. Initial setup of SLA's is a bit cumbersome but the end result is a powerful and reliable product. Recommendations - ITRP has a lot of functionality, get it set up and build from there. Don't try to do too much too soon. Implement, train, then tweak.

ITRP

Avaliado em 15/01/2016
Dan P.
VP Operations
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: We were early adopters of the product and were able to test the functionality very early in the companies lifecycle. The results were terrific. The team and the founders are experts in this field and they bring that experience to the software and the company. Truly it was a fantastic experience.

Implementation of ITRP and Danone Group

Avaliado em 27/10/2015
Aurelian S.
IT Director EMEA
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: Pros: user friendly, fast, ITIL processes very well integrated, capable to work in a multicountry, multi vendor environment, cloud solution no need for upgrade Cons: required very good quality masterdata, low flexibility in changing the process still the processes are very good.

servicemanagement and the cloud are the future direction for most, ITRP is ready

Avaliado em 10/01/2016
Leslie G.
CEO
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: After signing in you can use it out of the box
the performance and availability are super
ITRP is indeed listening to their customers
Is also pretty quickly adopted by our teams in multiple servicelines
reporting can be optimized but there are enough API's