ePROMIS to improve Workforce Management & Engagement

Avaliado em 20/03/2019
Sunitha J.
HR Officer
Construção, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: ePROMIS is a very extensive ERP software package, with all the modules we need.

Vantagens: From an HR standpoint, the ePROMIS ERP is very easy to use and well thought out. The reporting is easy to do for mandatory compliance. It makes our jobs easier and creates efficiencies for the HR and payroll departments. Talent Management is one of the systems in the HR module. I like the most; it helps us attract, acquire, onboard, develop and retain high-performing talent. Employee self-service portal is another excellent system, and employees can request leaves, documents, payslips etc. using ESS, without placing requests manually.

Desvantagens: User experience could be improved, but I heard they introduced new UI recently.

ERP for real time analytics & visibility into projects details

Avaliado em 21/03/2019
Madhusudan R.
System Improvement Manager
Construção, 10 001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: I like the way it is and the improvements they made on the software over past years

Vantagens: We are one of the leading construction companies in the region and we are using ePROMIS ERP since a decade. The system helps us achieve financial and operational excellence in our projects by monitoring project performance and profitability, tracing job completion percentage, productivity, and managing subcontractor relationship.

Desvantagens: over all its good, we have used an earlier edition of ePROMIS before, product keeps getting better with each release.

Everything in One Place - A must have ERP Solution for all businesses

Avaliado em 11/10/2016
Aravind S.
Human Resources Officer
Engenharia civil, 10 001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
4 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
3 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: e-PROMIS has evolved as an excellent Enterprise support by its ability to unite all organizational data in one place and has the ability to uniquely identify and showcase reports when needed in quick time. As said, it acts as a great data depository and central work-flow monitoring tool. What makes E-PROMIS different from similar solutions like BULLHORN & STIMULUS is the transparency that it maintains across various business levels and the ease of accessibility between different user tiers, the alerts and reminder options for various events and deadlines are added advantage. The ERP clearly depicts the process progression across business units and this helps in smooth workflow and hence increases the efficiency of the system as a whole. Needless to say, this ERP solution is a must have and recommended for all kinds of organization and businesses for an organized and structured work flow.

Excellent accounting and reporting

Avaliado em 18/03/2019
Rv K.
Chief Accountant Projects
Construção, 10 001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Outstanding tool for analytics with great functionality

Vantagens: ePROMIS handles your finances without creating any confusion. You can access the data you would like to see in just a few clicks. A lot of other ERP systems are aesthetically dull and not pleasing while ePROMIS engages the user with user-friendliness and versatility

Desvantagens: Depending on how your company set it up, successful customisations will require effort from the vendor and customer. Customizations work well but took more time than expected

Highly satisfied with ePROMIS software

Avaliado em 17/03/2019
Binny S.
Sr. Accounant
Construção, 10 001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Overall ePROMIS is very efficient, reliable, and user-friendly

Vantagens: ePROMIS keeps everything organized and fairly easy to use. Easy Navigation, integrated environment, customizable reports, and electronic approvals are major pros of the system.

Desvantagens: Though it's user-friendly the system is very huge. Our company required some heavy customization of the software. Thus we end up not using a few standard modules and functionalities of the software. Software training for new employees is a bit difficult.

Excellent ERP system

Avaliado em 17/03/2019
Arun J.
Accountant
Construção, 10 001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: A ERP Software solution with so many features

Vantagens: "As a construction firm, this software caters to all our needs, from procurement to inventory management to project cost control. Major pros of ePROMIS are, Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Bank Reconciliation, Billing & Invoicing, Expense Tracking, Fixed Asset Management, Payroll Management, Project Accounting, Purchase Orders and Tax Management.
"

Desvantagens: Some company-specific custom reporting and forecasting are to be improved.

ePROMIS transforms data into insights.

Avaliado em 20/03/2019
Faizan H.
Accounts Manager
Construção, 10 001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Who doesn't like a fully integrated ERP system? ePROMIS does the work efficiently as promised. Quite rare in the industry

Vantagens: All the modules of ePROMIS ERP are well-structured. GL, Accounts payables, Accounts receivables, procurement, project management, costing, payroll, and inventory management systems are integrated with one another providing us real-time information. The reports and BI dashboards are fantastic.

Desvantagens: I don't see any problems or issues at this time.

A reliable software system

Avaliado em 21/03/2019
Vipinlal P.
Senior Accountant
Construção, 10 001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: It meets all my accounting related needs

Vantagens: ePROMIS is easy to use and understandable system. Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Bank Reconciliation, Billing & Invoicing, Expense Tracking, Fixed Asset Management, Payroll Management, Project Accounting, Purchase Orders, VAT/Tax Management are significant pros of the system from the accounts side.

Desvantagens: Have'nt used the full potential of ePROMIS ERP but the accounting system.

Great Integrated System with lots of capabilities

Avaliado em 21/03/2019
Sudheesh M.
Sr. Systems Improvement Officer
Construção, 10 001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Easy navigation, everything is linked together.

Vantagens: We love the integrated nature of ePROMIS. It has strong financial and job costing capabilities. You can access your files/projects from anywhere on web browsers. This allows work to be done at any time with no restrictions.

Desvantagens: Customization of the software was a long process. Lot of customizations was done for our company. ePROMIS tailer made the solution for our organization.

Great ERP Software

Avaliado em 02/08/2016
Joseph T.
Manager, Accounts and Finance
Construção, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Overall, my experience with the product is good. I found it easy to use. ePROMIS also provides very good support.

Vantagens: Easy to Use, Easy customization, Real time updating capability, Easy report configuration, Effective asset & inventory management, Easy Project costing & Cost management.

Desvantagens: Little on the expensive side

Resposta dos fornecedores

por ePROMIS Solutions em 02/08/2016

Thanks Joseph for your kind words

ePROMIS ERP is the best Construction ERP software/ Construction Management software available in the

Avaliado em 17/09/2017
Srinivas A.
Deputy General Manager
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: We had evaluated many software in the market. When it comes to Construction and Engineering or other related industries, ePROMIS ERP outperforms every other software. I am very happy that we went forward with this solution

Desvantagens: This software is costly. I am happy that we went with this software instead of going with other Tier 1 or Tier 2 software that promise the sky and deliver inferior products and support.

Easy-to-use software and Best value for money

Avaliado em 24/07/2018
James P.
Procurement Manager
Engenharia civil, 5001-10 000 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Easy-to-use, reliable, project based software for construction businesses. No other software in my experience has the project cost controlling and reporting capabilities as ePROMIS. The software is well structured.

Vantagens: Construction and Engineering Industry is a really competitive industry. To stay ahead of our competitors, it's important to have a robust ERP software. ePROMIS is definitely the best software solution in the market for the Construction and Engineering Industry. The drill-down feature, easy navigation, reports, alerts & notifications, electronic signature are few of the pros.

Desvantagens: It can take a while to fully understand the system as it has a lot of features and options. ePROMIS training program was very helpful.

ePROMIS by far surpasses its competition. There are no construction software solutions that can comp

Avaliado em 17/09/2017
Sriram K.
Senior Accountatnt
Contabilidade, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Easy to get report

Vantagens: ePROMIS ERP is the best ERP software. I have used many construction ERP software over the years. Based on my experience, ePROMIS delivers on its promise. There are so many software solutions available in the market at lower prices and i have also heard about many companies being cheated by many such software solutions. Better to vigilant than to regret later

An Advanced Automated System

Avaliado em 20/03/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Purchaser
Engenharia civil, 5001-10 000 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: ePROMIS has a wide software structure for all the department especially has an advanced Purchase & Inventory automated Process ,fully integrated and comprehensive linking with all other department , by helping to eliminating all the manual interventions. Best Advantage of the system is the full detail report by providing real time analysis. Electronic approvals of the voucher & To do list facility has helped as to cope with daily task.

Desvantagens: To learn about the detail flow of the system was a challenging task since the system has an advanced Automation business Process. But ePROMIS Team professional approach and support has helped us a lot to overcome this task.

Good Application for HR and payroll

Avaliado em 21/03/2019
Grace C.
Performance Management Specialist
Construção, 10 001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: overall it meets all my professional requirements.

Vantagens: its very user friendly and helps me in getting data for employee as required, there are multiple options which are customised as per our requirement, tracing data of employees salary , letters, docuements are made very simple and quick.

Desvantagens: I feel it should have more user defined reports which can be formatted by user.

- ePROMIS ERP is best suited for medium to large enterprises/companies. It offers best in class func

Avaliado em 17/09/2017
Sakthi V.
Store Incharge
Construção, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: The real time reporting and analytics capabilities allows us to develop financial reports. Top management are able to take good decisions with the accurate data generated by this software.

Desvantagens: Its a costly product but definitely, worth the spend. The product itself is great and after a few weeks of using it feels very familiar. I do not have any negative comments on this product.

ePROMIS ERP software is an amazing business management software

Avaliado em 16/08/2017
Subhash K.
ACCOUNTANT
Engenharia civil, 5001-10 000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: ePROMIS is the most user friendly and best ERP software in my experience. It's easy to access details of transactions we enter and the reports generated are easily understandable.

Vantagens: ePROMIS is the most user friendly and best ERP software in my experience. I am using ePROMIS for more than 8 years now. It's easy to access details of transactions we enter and the reports generated are easily understandable.

Perfect ERP software for any business

Avaliado em 17/03/2019
Don N.
Accountant
Construção, 10 001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: I find ePROMIS very easy to understand and use.

Vantagens: ePROMIS ERP is a reliable software, and it never crashes whether accessing over a web browser or from PC software. You can generate reports from any date till any date, and from there you can drill down to the underlying accounting entry.

Desvantagens: As of now, there are hardly any cons.
I feel its ok

Efficient, reliable, and user-friendly ERP software

Avaliado em 17/03/2019
Sasi K.
Chief Accountant
Construção, 10 001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: All in one ERP. A True Business Suite

Vantagens: It's effortless to use, to implement and that allows having 360-degree view of the accounting data of the company in real time. It is very easy to learn to use by the end users. Moreover, ePROMIS has excellent integrated BI reports.

Desvantagens: Training materials/documents are not available online (public).

Easy-to-use software, with a very service minded team behind

Avaliado em 14/08/2016
Mohammed rashid S.
Executive Director
Importação e exportação, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: 7) It is an amazing platform that lets you really fit the system to your own company's needs, it is also great that all our information is accessed through one system and it is very easy to train people to use the system as it design and functionality is very intuitive. ePROMIS is also very proactive in improving the software and allowing it to grow and further meet the needs that are arising as we all get deeper into using it and applying it to our businesses

ePROMIS is the Only way to go!!, Its an excellent product with great support.

Avaliado em 17/09/2017
Nevin T.
Accountant
Construção, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: Get this app and stop wasting your time and money. ePROMIS technical support is extremely helpful and knowledgeable.Choosing ePROMIS is the best decision we made.

Desvantagens: Its a very complex system. It will take some time to understand the system. Once you understand the system, the user will be able to handle the system without any external help.

Easy-to-use software, with a very service minded team behind

Avaliado em 14/08/2016
Mathew I.
General Manager
Importação e exportação, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: It is an amazing platform that lets you really fit the system to your own company's needs, it is also great that all our information is accessed through one system and it is very easy to train people to use the system as it design and functionality is very intuitive. ePROMIS is also very proactive in improving the software and allowing it to grow and further meet the needs that are arising as we all get deeper into using it and applying it to our businesses

Excellent tool for financial management

Avaliado em 21/03/2019
Amir S.
FINANCE MANAGER
Construção, 5001-10 000 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: After integrating ePROMIS it has given us great clarity on our financials. As its cohesive integration of all the modules gives the financial team great control in all areas. The management reports can be generated in a jiffy. Hence helping us forecast our cash-flow.

Vantagens: ePROMIS' financial system is the most powerful of it's kind. It is seamlessly integrated with all other modules providing us the best possible way to forecast, plan, and track financial actuals on a monthly basis or periodically. Moreover, ePROMIS gives such a level of clarity into financial information that we didnt have before.

Desvantagens: I didn't find any big issue till now. Happy with the solution and their support.

Friendly and easy to use software

Avaliado em 18/03/2019
Rakesh A.
Sr. Payroll Analyst
Construção, 10 001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Best ERP software system for any workplace

Vantagens: ePROMIS satisfies all Payroll needs. It's an expert for accounting purpose; it can do payrolls, tax services, account balance and comprehensive to detail reporting.

Desvantagens: This program is comfortable and easy to use. I know if I have any questions or problems the support is there for me

- i will recommend ePROMIS ERP without hesitation i will recommend ePROMIS ERP without hesitation

Avaliado em 17/09/2017
Sachin V.
Accountant
Construção, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: Ease of use, Walk-through implementation, Good Training and Support. ePROMIS ERP has been an integral tool that helped us run our business. It is simply an excellent system.

Desvantagens: The Implementation took a while but the team was very supportive and knowledgable. They were able to seamlessly integrate their software with our company