Technology that makes signing ppwk hassle free and more efficient by leveraging virtual solutions.

Avaliado em 06/03/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Business Development Director
Serviços financeiros
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: Allows flexibility to coordinating schedules between multiple parties, easy ways to process paperwork without having errors and full audit trails. The client also gets an experience that makes them feel like they are with a company that is investing in technology and helping them be more efficient. LO has an excellent team and support to go along with a product that is truly an innovator in this space.

Desvantagens: Some of the functionality is evolving still - LO has already came so far in the last year alone and some of the features we spoke about early on during set up are now being implemented and used in live scenarios.
I think one of the biggest hurdles that could arise when onboarding a new firm that would like to use Liveoak is when that specific company's ppwk is complex - they will need to find the right team to figure out the "work flow" that would make the best sense for that particular company and the processes they have in place for ppwk processing. It makes it slightly harder to scale this type of technology with multiple firms and different paperwork. Not many people realize the front end work and time that goes into finding the right "work flow" for each different paperwork scenario. I think LO is on the right track and have already made tremendous strides in the technology that they offer and I'm excited to see it continue to grow. They have always exceled in customer service and support and that itself differentiates their company from others.

Game changer for our business

Avaliado em 06/12/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Sales Support Manager
Serviços financeiros, 10 001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: When we launched electronic signature for our business, we had very low adoption rates among users because it wasn't necessarily intuitive and the process was a bit clunky. Using Liveoak has made it easy for our users, and given us that extra edge over our competitors due to the fantastic cobrowsing/editing capabilities that allow us to quickly and easily complete what can otherwise be very complicated and lengthy paperwork.

Vantagens: The cobrowsing and editing feature to complete paperwork for our new clients has been a game changer for us. With Liveoak, we can ensure that paperwork is in good order and easily launch into the e-signing process, making for a smooth onboarding process for our clients.

Desvantagens: Initially there have been limitations in what it can do as far as the actual document tagging (in comparison to Docusign, for example), but the Liveoak team has actively worked with us to continue to enhance their capabilities.

Great experience with the majority of cases, but sometimes experience issues and limitations

Avaliado em 09/03/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Internal Sales Consultant
Serviços financeiros
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
3 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
3 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
3 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Makes my job easier and saves time. Paperwork is submitted correctly the first time. Clients are impressed with the technology.

Vantagens: It is fairly easy for us to use and very easy for the client. The overall functionality is great. Good looking user interface. Integration with DocuSign is generally very smooth. Allows me to do my job more easily. Clients like the experience and are impressed with the technology.

Desvantagens: Majority of cases run smoothly, but sometimes we run into system issues and limitations that make this not the best solution in some cases. There are too many templates in our system. It is time consuming to create a conference and we are unable to add or edit documents once a conference is created. As a user, once envelope moves to docusign we cannot see it, edit or resend an email - we have to go to an administrator. We also have to talk clients through the process because it's not easy for them to figure out on their own.

Excellent. Live Oak are very supportive and always available to talk to.

Avaliado em 23/03/2018
Martyn P.
Analyst
Bancos, 10 001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Enhanced controls environment
Improved client experience (saving client, time, money, and hassle)
Work reduction (able to close down cases quickly)

Vantagens: - Ease of use. Both clients and employees comment on how intuitive it is.
- Audit function. Very important to certain businesses and vital for ongoing compliance.
- Quality of video and document uploads. This provides additional comfort to the user.
- The Live Oak team are excellent and listen to feedback, releasing updates frequently.

Desvantagens: No issues.

LiveOak - End-User Review

Avaliado em 07/12/2018
Grant H.
Internal Sales Consultant
Serviços financeiros, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
3 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Exponentially accelerating the speed at which client-signed paperwork can be collected, also allowing for extreme flexibility in the environment which the client can be in when signing.

Vantagens: This software is very attractive to technology-oriented individuals, and makes getting signed paperwork easy especially with people that are rarely stationary!

Desvantagens: Somewhat of a rigid structure that must be followed in order to set up the room to get sold case paperwork signatures.

I have been using liveoak for over a year and find the system extremely easy to use and set up.

Avaliado em 27/03/2018
Sarah M.
Moment banker
Bancos, 10 001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
3 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: easy to use, can use snag-it and screenshots live with the software. Easy to navigate a non- techy client to allow camera and microphone access on their laptop/ computer to give them full access to liveoak

Vantagens: Easy to arrange a conference and to edit should it need to be re-arranged. This all happens in 'real time' without lags which is great for my particular use of the system.

Desvantagens: You previously could have the clients video screen full frontal and take the pictures, the pictures would then populate above the full screen feature showing the client. This isn't available now, to view the captured images you need to shrink the video screen down in order to view the images. We work with the system in order to take face to face images of documents - being able to view the images and still talk to the camera was a much better layout.

Excellent Technology - Game Changer for how we do business

Avaliado em 05/12/2018
David K.
Internal Sales Consultant
Serviços financeiros, 5001-10 000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
4 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: It is a great experience for myself and our clients. It is the reason we win some deals. I am extremely pleased with this technology.

Vantagens: It makes executing agreements easier than ever. It saves me time and headache.

Desvantagens: I would like to be able to see what the trustee see while they are in docusign. Other than that there are no major improvements needed

Liveoak has been a great asset to my team. It has allowed us to get signed paperwork in quicker.

Avaliado em 06/03/2018
Stephen S.
Inmternal Sales Consultant
Serviços financeiros, 10 001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
4 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Faster processing times, and less errors on paperwork received.

Vantagens: It has allowed us to get signed paperwork in the door faster, and reduced the number of errors on our forms.
From a professional development standpoint, as someone who is in internal sales, the software has allowed me to connect with many more plan sponsors which has been a great experience.

Desvantagens: Right now, there are far too many templates available in liveoak and this is confusing. I think this is mostly a product of our paperwork at John Hancock and we need to better streamline the number of forms that we have.
Additionally there has been a couple of instances when the trustee on the other line has not received the popup to have them signed and this has required me to go the hardcopy paperwork route. This put me in a negative light in form of clients.

LiveOak

Avaliado em 05/12/2018
Adam S.
Internal Sales Consultant
Serviços financeiros, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Most of the plans I write are with LiveOak. Processing is significantly shorter. Sending out non-embedded emails for signatures has allowed me to increase my ability to sell plans.

Vantagens: Send documents out for trustees to complete at their convenience.

Desvantagens: Not very easy to edit, or resend if you an email address that you were given is incorrect.

I enjoy liveoak because it provides an interactive way to complete paperwork for our clients.

Avaliado em 08/03/2018
Kim L.
Internal Sales Consultant, Core Market
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: I am able to get new account paperwork to our processing department faster than every before!! When volume counts, this has directly contributed to my success on the sales desk!

Vantagens: My favorite part of the software is that we are virtually able to be in a conference with many people while completing paperwork. It provides such a high touch experience for our advisors and clients. My favorite part is finishing each call with a request by text message for their actual signature. Everyone loves it!

Desvantagens: I know that it takes time and work to have fully fillable documents, but at times it can become cumbersome trying to navigate through the templates to figure out which one works.

Liveoak review

Avaliado em 07/12/2018
Anne C.
Internal Sales Consultant
Serviços financeiros, 10 001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
3 / 5
Praticidade
3 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
3 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
3 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Overall good experience. Few areas for improvement.

Vantagens: I like how we can all be in a conference together and go through page by page.

Desvantagens: I wish templates, documents, and signers were editable. I wish we could see what signers see when they sign. Sometimes glitches occur.

Liveoak has created a seamless way to edit documents with clients to have them sign via DocuSign

Avaliado em 06/03/2018
Adam D.
401(k) Wholesaler
Serviços financeiros
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: It has drastically reduced the time it takes to get completed paperwork back from clients and has eliminated errors or missed signature sections.

Vantagens: Very easy to use, quickly editable and reduces the time required to get multiple sets of paperwork signed.

Desvantagens: Once a room is created it would be nice if there was a way to edit what documents were included in that room, without having to set up an entirely new room.

TP

Avaliado em 14/12/2018
Tom P.
Internal Sales Consultant
Serviços financeiros, 5001-10 000 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: I have really enjoy using Liveoak and it has made my job a lot easier when it comes to signing paperwork

Vantagens: Very easy to use and navigate. High tech feel. Clients are always impressed by the technology, especially the text message function

Desvantagens: Would prefer if the window size was compatible with the size of the documents. Typically have to scroll up and down to view each full page.

DocuSign

Avaliado em 13/12/2018
Austin E.
Internal Consultant
Serviços financeiros, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
3 / 5
Praticidade
3 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
2 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
3 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: - Ease of signing
- Filters for potential NIGO flags
- Quick and easy upload

Desvantagens: - Cannot update once made - too rigid
- Needs to be able to add more docs after creation
- Need more adjustments once created
- Easier signing process
- Clear up glitches

Liveoak is overall a positive experience for our sales teams and clients.

Avaliado em 06/03/2018
Robert H.
Senior Business Analyst
Serviços financeiros, 10 001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
3 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: -Huge time saver for the proposal signing process.
-Sales teams are able to collaborate with users in real time.
-Audit trail and keystrokes.

Vantagens: Users are able to collaborate and sign electronically, which saves a substantial amount of time during the signing process. The audit trail has come in handy when there are questions or issues during the onboarding process. The main aspect that stands out to me is Liveoak's professionalism and customer support.

Desvantagens: Integration with DocuSign can lead to performance issues. However, this shouldn't be attributed to Liveoak as they're finding ways to mitigate these issues.

Liveoak review

Avaliado em 07/12/2018
Brett S.
Internal Sales Consultant
Serviços financeiros, 10 001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Overall, positive experience, and there are minor fixes that would make it even better.

Vantagens: Very interactive and easy to use for all parties involved. Rooms set up very quickly, so there's a lot of flexibility involved as well. Convenient in all cases to sign plans on.

Desvantagens: Have had plenty of glitches. Often times when a plan sponsor starts to type in their SSN, they get kicked out of the room and have a hard time re-entering. Also, it needs to be easier to use on Iphones in the case that laptops aren't readily available. It's hard to guide plan sponsors to sign the paperwork on their phones.

Great System

Avaliado em 05/12/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Marketing Associate
Serviços financeiros, 10 001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: I think the option the client has to be able to send their signatures through their smartphone and have it upload directly into the Liveoak room is extremely helpful and efficient.

Desvantagens: So far, I think the system works great. There were a few things before that made it inconvenient to work with like the time it took for the room to load, however the Liveoak team has since fixed that issue and now the room loads very quickly.

LiveOak review

Avaliado em 07/12/2018
Paul B.
Relationship Manager
Serviços financeiros, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: My overall experience was great. This software really helped me in my role enhance the way I was able to complete contract paperwork and obtain signatures.

Vantagens: How easy it is to set a room up and gain signatures the first time around.
How all parties can be in the room and all have access to the documents for edits at the same time.

Desvantagens: Once the signature button was hit, not being able to see what the person signing is seeing.

LiveOak has greatly helped make our paperwork process more streamlined and efficient.

Avaliado em 19/03/2018
Arthur M.
Internal Sales Consultant
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Increase client satisfaction, time saver, improved our paperwork process.

Vantagens: This product is very easy to use with many different people, over many different systems (windows, mac, cell phones, etc.)

Desvantagens: Because of our industry changes have to continually be made to this product. This has caused some instability in regards to the functionality at times.

Liveoak Review

Avaliado em 04/12/2018
Jeff T.
ISC
Serviços financeiros, 10 001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Suporte ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: The ease and convenience of use. Everyone can be in different places and we can still get signatures done. Also like how it is fully interactive.

Desvantagens: The lack of flexibility once you create a room. Once the room is created you cant add another document without deleting the room and creating a whole new one

Paige Bennett Liveoak Review

Avaliado em 07/12/2018
Paige B.
ISC
Serviços financeiros, 5001-10 000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
3 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: The software makes doing business efficient. Advisors are growing familiar with DocuSign and enjoy the experience liveoak provides

Desvantagens: I wish there was the ability to edit the documents/templates included in the room AFTER it is created. I also wish these extending of the expiration was a little easier to do

when it is working and loads correctly it is good

Avaliado em 09/03/2018
Kelsey S.
Sales Consultant - Pacific Division
Serviços financeiros
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
3 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
3 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Quick turnaround for paperwork

Vantagens: That is gets the paperwork signed quickly and that we can all view together/answer questions. Love the phone text/easy upload feature for specimen signatures.

Desvantagens: limited help when a problem does arise. Working Pacific hours and a loading problems occurs past 5pm EST - seems nobody can help. Also when there is a fund update on our platform, I feel like it takes a few weeks to get the whole system back to running smoothly

Liveoak review

Avaliado em 04/12/2018
Andy T.
Internal Sales Consultant
Serviços financeiros, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Getting better, but still some bugs to work out.

Vantagens: I like the ease of use and the ability to save time and efforts for everyone involved by keeping them off the road traveling to other offices to sign paperwork.

Desvantagens: The fact that certain browsers have a tough time bringing up the web portal and delaying the signature process. The process should be universal regardless of the hardware or software being used. Frustrating to hear when advisors get booted up of sessions for no apparent reasons.

Live Oak Is Amazing

Avaliado em 17/12/2018
Neil D.
Relationship Manager
Serviços financeiros, 10 001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Great software, easy to use.

Vantagens: I love this software. Quick, efficient, sleek, professional. Really simple to use and great interface.

Desvantagens: Having to reupload the templates and create a new envelope could be annoying. I wish you could see what the trustee was viewing on DocuSign.

Liveoak has empowered me to take better control of my business but it's not one size fits all.

Avaliado em 06/03/2018
Brian B.
Internal Sales Consultant
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
3/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
3 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
4 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: I can cut out the advisor for the most part and work directly with clients. It takes the delay out of getting paperwork turned around as well as often times advisors will have forms signed and then just sit on them.

Desvantagens: It doesn't work everywhere. Some BDs have firewalls that prevent us from using it and nobody seems to ever know until I've created the room, prefilled stuff and got the advisor on the line who finds the issue. It also is not Iphone/smartphone compatible which makes it tough with construction companies and folks who work remotely.