Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,7 /5
  • Praticidade
    4,8 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,6 /5

Sobre PaidYET

O PaidYET é uma plataforma de pagamento para eliminar o escopo do PCI com formulários eletrônicos de autorização de cartão de crédito. Sem papel, sem furto, sem esforço.

Saiba mais sobre o PaidYET

Exibindo 49 avaliações

Alyssa C.
Operations and Risk Director
Serviços financeiros, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/10/2016

"PaidYet Review"

Comentários: PaidYet has a very user friendly interface. It is also a great all-in-one solution for your business.

Vantagens: I like that fact that multiple companies can benefit from the features of PaidYet.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/10/2016
Brittney A.
Receptionist
Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/11/2016

"We love this payment method!"

Comentários: Paying bills is always a daunting task, being able to login on here and pay is amazing and easy! Thanks for offering it!

Vantagens: It's easy to understand and enter my information.

Desvantagens: no complaints at all.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/11/2016
Woody H.
Campground Manager
Hotelaria, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/11/2016

"PaidYet Review from River's End Campground, Tybee Island, GA"

Comentários: We pay one of our software vendors via PaidYet. After waiting for weeks to receive an invoice, I was guided to this service. Easy enough, after setting an account and having to remember how to access it each month. Maybe it's too easy?

Vantagens: Quick and efficient.

Desvantagens: These surveys - and having to remember yet another login credential.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/11/2016
Brent W.
Business Owner
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/10/2016

"Satisfied Customer!!"

Comentários: I enjoy the ease of use and functionality of the PaidYet Product. Keep the updates coming, and you will have a customer for the duration!

Vantagens: Ease of Use

Desvantagens: Lag time that it takes for payments to hit my business bank account

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/10/2016
Max R.
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/09/2015

"Makes my life easy"

Comentários: I don't have to use paper credit card authorization forms anymore, so I'm happy. This product is really easy to use and saves me a ton of time and from having to deal with the dreaded fax machine. The whole company is fun and friendly, and I think it's a great product experience overall.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/09/2015
India K.
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/11/2016

"Great quality service!"

Comentários: It was quick and easy and required little navigation to complete my order. I would recommend it to others for use.

Vantagens: Easy to use and a quick process.

Desvantagens: The extra charge for using it.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/11/2016
Abduljalal M.
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/11/2016

"A Work in Progress"

Comentários: Email & Text Payment Requests, low fees, Simple registration, security, recurring billing, ACH processing... PaidYet has got it all. All you need for your cloud accounting.
This ranks amongst the best cloud accounting services I've used but there is still room for improvement though.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/11/2016
Tonya S.
Administrator
Gestão da educação, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/11/2016

"Love PaidYet"

Comentários: I honestly am very thankful whenever it I have a vendor who uses PaidYet. The ease of use makes my like simpler.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/11/2016
Alyssa C.
Risk and Operations Director
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/05/2017

"User friendly product, very efficient"

Vantagens: This software creates an easier way to accept payments without a customer feeling like they're handing over any card data.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/05/2017
Devaughn S.
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/10/2016

"Awesome app, use it all the time"

Comentários: I pay a majority of may monthly bills through Paidyet and it allows me to organize and manage them in a way that's easy for me to wrap my head around. Most importantly this is a free tool helping me manage my payments and budget.

Vantagens: Fast, easy, cool, good looking, modern, and useful.

Desvantagens: If I had to choose I'd say lack of a mobile app but the mobile site works just great

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/10/2016
Iain M.
Owner
Serviços jurídicos
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4,5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4,5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 14/01/2016

"Used this product to accept retainers for my law practice"

Vantagens: I love that it is secure and allows me to keep track of customers who forget to pay. I usually put my customers credit cards on file so that I know I can at least count on receiving my retainer in full.

Desvantagens: PaidYET does a great job at...well, it's job. It has a ton of features, just can't wait to see when some more reporting and stuff comes to market.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 14/01/2016
Brandon E.
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/10/2016

"Great application, lots of useful features for getting paid quickly"

Comentários: Excellent way for getting paid quickly. I Loved the way you can store cards on file and set up auto payments. It's an all in one bill paying / receiving application that, after using it, I can't imagine not having it at my disposal. The PaidYET staff is extremely helpful to work with. Their support was extremely quick at answering any questions I had. It made the user experience that much more enjoyable. Would recommend and have recommended it to many business owners I know who are looking to collect payment faster, and support a wider variety of paying clients.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/10/2016
Kelly M.
Operations Manager
Cosmético, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/10/2016

"User friendly!"

Comentários: PaidYet software was pretty straightforward, easy to use and had great reporting features. The customer support could use some improvement but overall the software is highly effective for streamlining the payment process.

Vantagens: The ease of use.

Desvantagens: The customer support was a bit lacking.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/10/2016
Tyler L.
CEO
Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 09/12/2015

"PaidYET is incredibly easy to use and set up. Saved me tons of time."

Vantagens: It's cheap and easy to use. It takes away the headache of doing recurring billing every month.

Desvantagens: I wish they had more reporting but I can export everything I need anyway so it's not a big deal. I'm sure they will get more reporting soon. They keep adding awesome features.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 09/12/2015
Lauren A.
Business Manager
Escritório de advocacia, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/10/2016

"Paidyet review from a law firm's perspective"

Comentários: We have been using Paidyet for awhile now and it's been the easiest system to use. It is very user friendly for both our clerks and for our clients.

Vantagens: It is user friendly

Desvantagens: We haven't had any complaints regarding this software.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/10/2016
Jason R.
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/11/2016

"Great Choice for Getting Paid"

Comentários: Our company has been using Paidyet for over a year now and we have to say we're impressed. Several of our clients have commented on how they find PaidYet easy to use. Our customers can save their payment information in the PaidYet system and when we send out invoices they can login and pay or simply setup PaidYet to auto debt their accounts. We have seen a decrease in the amount of time it takes to get paid. Another nice feature is PaidYet provides a hosted payment page so we don't have to worry about accepting billing information on our website which can be a real headache. We are very happy with PaidYet and glad we found an unique payment service in the sea of providers out there.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/11/2016
Alex S.
Co-worker
Contabilidade, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/04/2017

"Easy payments!"

Comentários: It has save my time

Vantagens: PaidYet software was pretty straightforward, easy to use and had great reporting features This site is wonderful to navigate and easy to use! No fees or "convenience" charges. I was surprised how well it all worked out.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/04/2017
Tyler L.
CEO
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/08/2016

"Great Software"

Comentários: Paidyet saves mes tons of time by allowing me to save my customers cards on file and charge them every month. It also helps me sleep at night knowing i'm not responsible for safely storing hundreds of credit card numbers for my customers.

Vantagens: Card-on-file feature and the ability for customers to update their cards without me having to bother them.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/08/2016
Debi B.
Serviços de eventos, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/11/2016

"Efficiency with One Click"

Comentários: We are able to capture payments in minutes without touching our customers' credit cards! We make it easy for our customers and they pay! PaidYet has increased our ability to receive payments that could otherwise be losses and we are spending little time trying to collect.

Vantagens: Simple, efficient, accurate

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/11/2016
Chris W.
Owner/General Manager
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/05/2017

"Very user-friendly, especially for new business owners."

Comentários: Ease of use when on the go.

Vantagens: I really like the ease of use in processing of Credit Cards. I also like the Paysaber product because of its mobility.

Desvantagens: No Chip feature for the Paysaber Product. Many customers now have the Chip technology on their cards and like the extra added security.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/05/2017
Lewis S.
owner
Publicidade e marketing, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/05/2017

"Great product, easy to use and very helpful"

Vantagens: Fast and easy, I reached out a couple times for some assistance and I noticed that the response times were always quick and the personnel that I spoke with were particularly helpful

Desvantagens: If I had to pick one I guess it would be the lack f dark theme. Or the fact that the live hat does not load on mobile correctly

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/05/2017
Joseph O.
Finance & Admin Assistant
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/05/2018

"This product makes payment process very easy as convenience is guaranteed, presentable with great UI"

Comentários: An amazing software that has made my payments very easy accurate. I like every feature that comes with this software.

Vantagens: Fast and very efficient way of making payment. It makes this process easy and enjoyable with receipts being sent to the email in minutes.

Desvantagens: It may occasionally take long to process payment but gerally this is a great product with nothing much to complain about. Kudos to the team that continuously work on this and make improvements each time.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/05/2018
Douglas M.
Publisher
Imprensa, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    2 /5
  • Praticidade
    2 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    1 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    2 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    2/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/10/2016

"Effective but a little slow"

Comentários: Using the software was pretty easy. But we made our payment on October 18th, and our Merchant Services still had no record of the payment on October 25th, so we had to have the bank fax over proof that the bill was paid in order to receive our deposits.

Vantagens: Easy to understand

Desvantagens: Took more than a week for our vendor to receive payment. Since our vendor is also our merchant account, they were holding large deposits from our credit card, which mean we had to do a conference call with the bank to substantiate that the money went through our account.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por PaidYET em 27/10/2016

Thank you for taking the time to send us this feedback. We do really appreciate it. However, the speed at which a merchants payment appears in their account is not determined by PaidYET. We only make it easy for consumers to pay merchants. We do not actually allocate the money to the merchant. That is done between the issuing bank and the business' merchant account. While we sympathize with your problem, this is not a complaint about paidYET and we thoroughly hope that your experience while making the payment was great. Please feel free to rate us based on that experience.

Thanks again,
The PaidYET Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/10/2016
Avaliador Verificado
Community Manager (remote)
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/04/2018

"It helps me keep track of customers' billing date & most importantly no recurring billing problems"

Comentários: I can use it anywhere, it works fine with mobile (mostly I use in mobile) and it opens well with not-so-good internet too. Its too easy and saves much time once I get to know it. The first two weeks were confusing, but once you're used to it, it works wonderfully for you.

Vantagens: Of course, the price. It is not very costly and easy to use with the payment link that I can customize per my use. Most of the customers pay via phone, so ewallet facility is helpful to them. The Ewallet is essentially helpful as customer don't submit their card details, etc., and its easy for them. No hidden charges.

Desvantagens: There are a few things that I would list below: 1. Sometimes it takes too much "frustrating" time to process payments.
2. Site on mobile works great, but resolution is poor.
3. I've had some problems with live hat when I use it in smartphone, with iphone it works fine.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/04/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Business Owner
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/07/2018

"I have had a great experience with PaidYet and no issues!"

Comentários: Seamless Processing of Credit Card Payments and quick turn around time from Credit Card Processing to deposit into my business bank account.

Vantagens: Seamless Credit Card software to process payments for my Small Business. I like the user interface that allows me to accept Credit Card Payments in the office, as well as mobile Credit Card Swipers to process payments.

Desvantagens: For a while, it took several days to receive payments into my business bank account. I had a conversation with a supervisor and got that turn around time minimized to one day. Other than that small hiccup, all is well with this software!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/07/2018