Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3,9/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,2/5

Sobre allGeo

A 360-degree cloud-based platform with Industry-specific solutions that helps our customers automate their field service operations

Saiba mais sobre o allGeo

Exibindo 22 avaliações

Allan A.
Project Manager
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/06/2020

"Trident Review"

Comentários: I am very please with our experience and I would recommend this product to others.

Vantagens: I enjoy that this platform includes all of the features that myself and my company were looking for. Most others services included some but not all of the features that allGeo advertised.

Desvantagens: The platform needed to be a bit customized to fit our requirements when in my opinion, they were basic requirements that most other platforms already had built into their systems. That said, customer service was excellent and tailored this to us and really help us throughout the entire process.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/06/2020
Scott H.
Owner
Construção, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/09/2019

"Good product for the price"

Comentários: The mobile software wasn't as easy to use for me or my employees. Also, the phone tracking features weren't always correct, especially if we had customer job near each other.
The main complaint I had from my employees was that the app "drained" the phone battery quickly (we set the tracking to every 15 min). Therefore, if the employees can't keep their phone charged it doesn't work as intended.

Vantagens: It's easy to set up and use. The website is laid out very nice.

Desvantagens: The reports and the mobile software. I would have liked to be able to customize my reports. The mobile software was difficult and I couldn't edit my notes.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/09/2019
Gladys T.
Operation Coordinator
Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/09/2020

"Excellent!"

Vantagens: That i am able to track our employee and pull out reports to provide to our client.

Desvantagens: Is not that easy to manuever. But it's good either way

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/09/2020
Azaria K.
Office Manager
Construção, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    1/5
  • Praticidade
    1/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    1/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    1/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    0/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/09/2019

"Terrible System- DO NOT PURCHASE"

Comentários: We were trying to use this as a way to track our employees for dispatching efficiency and safety but we have realized NO BENEFITS.

Vantagens: Nothing - I can not think of a single thing good to say about this software

Desvantagens: 1- I can not get the system to work reliably for any amount of time does not matter the operating system or the brand of phone - iPhone, Android it does not matter. We have tried multiple times working with tech support to get them working and nothing has changed. It does not matter how many times you verify, update no one phone stays active consistently.
2 - I have no clue what the administrator screen is sorting by but when you try and sort by another column as soon as you refresh the screen it reverts back.
3 - We have been trying to get the same 5 phones initialized since May and they are still not. Every time we launch a complaint, tech support comes back with some obscure solution that works for 2.5 seconds and then breaks.
4 - We made a deal with them to purchase all our licences upfront and it worked for 4 months and the rest of the time has been us trying with all our might to get them working again.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/09/2019
Kim S.
Asset Protection and Auditing Analyst
Telecomunicações, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/03/2020

"Great Product"

Comentários: My experience has been overwhelmingly positive. I appreciate that the team at allGeo is super responsive and ready to assist. I tested this product from day one, implemented it's use, and administer our account. My questions have always been answered promptly, training was provided to me with set up, and I can rely on the team to provide support. Thank you!

Vantagens: The reporting features, customer service and reliability.

Desvantagens: Nothing. If I do not understand a new feature, an answer is a just quick email, chat window or phone call away.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/03/2020
David Y.
Administrator
Consultório médico, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/02/2020

"Very Happy Customer"

Comentários: I am responsible for holding 16 marketers across the nation accountable for their daily activity.

Vantagens: I like the fact that it automatically documents the time and GPS address on every entry.

Desvantagens: We do not have any complaints we are happy.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/02/2020
Joshua G.
Technical Service Systems Specialist
Aparelhos médicos, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/09/2019

"Use for Field Employees"

Vantagens: I like using this software for tracking and monitor field employees. This is good for our purposes, but also for allowing the technician to verify where they are at any given time.

Desvantagens: I would really like to see the ability to have special locations in different colors

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/09/2019
Frederic H.
CEO
Atacadistas, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/10/2019

"A great accountability tool"

Comentários: It does the job, and it is well supported

Vantagens: Having a source to go back to in case a problem develops

Desvantagens: The additional cost to add addresses, we have loads of customers, so it makes it costly to add more

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/10/2019
Avaliador Verificado
District Manager
Sem fio, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/07/2018

"Promotes work ethic"

Vantagens: Allows for automatic time tracking system. When leaving a location it will record when leaving and the address.

Desvantagens: Sometimes the application is not accurate and it will send daily reminders to turn on the tracker even though it is on.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/07/2018
Daniel S.
Owner
Automotivo, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    2/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    5/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/09/2019

"myGeoTracking Review"

Comentários: Was trying to use myGeoTracking to replace a "punch" timecard system.

Vantagens: Lots of features. More than I will ever need.

Desvantagens: Requires user to "clock in" and "clock out" on the app. This leads to problems. It should have been automatic based on user's loction.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/09/2019
Scott D.
Director, Sales
Bens de consumo, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/02/2020

"Great Tool"

Comentários: Great experience, software has helped streamline payroll by providing virtual time lock. No lost hours

Vantagens: Geofencing for timeclock, helps maximize hours by our service team and prevent shrink

Desvantagens: Some updates required fir different iOS

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/02/2020
Lenora K.
Chief of Staff
Imobiliárias, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/08/2019

"Just what we needed"

Vantagens: Cost effective, and does exactly what we needed. Pretty good support as well.

Desvantagens: Takes a bit of understanding to use reports and such, but once you get the hang of it, it's pretty easy.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/08/2019
Keith A.
Manager
Imobiliárias, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/05/2020

"Helped me much more accurately track my employee."

Comentários: They were very responsive anytime I had a concern or problem.

Vantagens: It was easy to set up in years and is inexpensive way for me to monitor my workers location and hours on the job. He moves between 20 different sites.

Desvantagens: I gave my employee an old phone that didn’t work well. Ended up buying a $50 Smart phone with good battery life. And now it works perfectly

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/05/2020
Sati M.
General MAnager
Sem fio, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/02/2020

"Novacell Review"

Comentários: works well [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team is awesome

Vantagens: tracking is great . customer service is great as well

Desvantagens: I have no complaints . I will keep using this service

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/02/2020
Leigh N.
President
Atacadistas, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/09/2019

"Construction Company not an option on the first page"

Comentários: Good

Vantagens: Tracking employees and the time logs.

Desvantagens: Employee's location is on but the app still needs refreshing constantly because it isn't reading.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/09/2019
Wilkins P.
logistics broker
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/09/2017

"i would recommend this to everyone, i actually do"

Comentários: peace of mind

Vantagens: i would recommend this to everyone, i actually do, so easy to use once you have gotten the hang of it, also they are super helpful

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/09/2017
Tracy B.
Operations
Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/12/2018

"GeoTracking"

Vantagens: This software was fun to use. I enjoyed using it.

Desvantagens: A little confusing to figure out some of the features.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/12/2018
Mike H.
VP of Dealer Development
Automotivo, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    1/5
  • Praticidade
    1/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    1/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    1/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    0/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/08/2019

"Not happy with myGeoTracking"

Comentários: Not Good. I am currently looking for another app to replace this

Vantagens: I like what it is suppose to do.... It however is to hard to get the information needed.

Desvantagens: The inability to track the phones without updating daily

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/08/2019
Al M.
manager
Administração pública, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/10/2019

"support"

Vantagens: The company has great customer support. They even reach out to help before you have to ask.

Desvantagens: It can be a bit clunky. it is not always obvious what the information is based on.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/10/2019
Shenuka F.
Head of service delivery
Cosmético, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/08/2019

"Review on geo tracking"

Vantagens: I like the fact that I can locate my team at any given time. Also that there is a accurate way to calculate the working times of our staff at the end of the month for salary purposes.

Desvantagens: Sometimes I can’t view or log in when needed.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/08/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Operations Manager
201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/07/2018

"Little pricey for what you get"

Vantagens: The GPS functionality on the product is great, but you have to be careful that people don't turn off the tracking.

Desvantagens: It seemed a little too easy for people to disable the tracking on their individual devices. The app would also time out on us occasionally and then we wouldn't get accurate tracking.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/07/2018
Nicole M.
Office Manager
Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    2/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    2/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    5/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/09/2019

"Property Management Company using software for employee's that are at multiple locations"

Vantagens: GPS Tracking is very helpful to hold employees accountable for time and monitoring of mileage.

Desvantagens: Constant updates required and if not completed by employees reports are not accurate.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/09/2019