Great Software

Avaliado em 26/08/2019
Kim S.
Asset Protection and Auditing Analyst
Telecomunicações, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Suporte ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: We are able to track our employees in the field and calculate time sheets with minimal effort. It is a great product and the customer service is outstanding.

Vantagens: I like that it is straightforward for my team to utilize and it provides me with excellent reporting.

Desvantagens: Setting up reporting was a bit confusing at first, and it should be noted that when specifying geofencing for the time clocking, you must compare on a map and not rely solely on a post office address.
HOWEVER- the customer service and technical support are friendly and prompt. If you need ANY help at all with this process, their team is on hand to assist with Zoom calls, phone, email and online tutorials.

Good product for the price

Avaliado em 18/09/2019
Scott H.
Owner
Construção, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4/5
Praticidade
4/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Suporte ao cliente
4/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: The mobile software wasn't as easy to use for me or my employees. Also, the phone tracking features weren't always correct, especially if we had customer job near each other.
The main complaint I had from my employees was that the app "drained" the phone battery quickly (we set the tracking to every 15 min). Therefore, if the employees can't keep their phone charged it doesn't work as intended.

Vantagens: It's easy to set up and use. The website is laid out very nice.

Desvantagens: The reports and the mobile software. I would have liked to be able to customize my reports. The mobile software was difficult and I couldn't edit my notes.

Use for Field Employees

Avaliado em 20/09/2019
Joshua G.
Technical Service Systems Specialist
Aparelhos médicos, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
3/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Suporte ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: I like using this software for tracking and monitor field employees. This is good for our purposes, but also for allowing the technician to verify where they are at any given time.

Desvantagens: I would really like to see the ability to have special locations in different colors

A great accountability tool

Avaliado em 16/10/2019
Frederic H.
CEO
Atacadistas, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
4/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Suporte ao cliente
4/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: It does the job, and it is well supported

Vantagens: Having a source to go back to in case a problem develops

Desvantagens: The additional cost to add addresses, we have loads of customers, so it makes it costly to add more

Terrible System- DO NOT PURCHASE

Avaliado em 10/09/2019
Azaria K.
Office Manager
Construção, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
1/5
Geral
1/5
Praticidade
1/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
1/5
Suporte ao cliente
1/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: We were trying to use this as a way to track our employees for dispatching efficiency and safety but we have realized NO BENEFITS.

Vantagens: Nothing - I can not think of a single thing good to say about this software

Desvantagens: 1- I can not get the system to work reliably for any amount of time does not matter the operating system or the brand of phone - iPhone, Android it does not matter. We have tried multiple times working with tech support to get them working and nothing has changed. It does not matter how many times you verify, update no one phone stays active consistently.
2 - I have no clue what the administrator screen is sorting by but when you try and sort by another column as soon as you refresh the screen it reverts back.
3 - We have been trying to get the same 5 phones initialized since May and they are still not. Every time we launch a complaint, tech support comes back with some obscure solution that works for 2.5 seconds and then breaks.
4 - We made a deal with them to purchase all our licences upfront and it worked for 4 months and the rest of the time has been us trying with all our might to get them working again.

Construction Company not an option on the first page

Avaliado em 03/09/2019
Leigh N.
President
Atacadistas, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4/5
Praticidade
3/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Suporte ao cliente
3/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Good

Vantagens: Tracking employees and the time logs.

Desvantagens: Employee's location is on but the app still needs refreshing constantly because it isn't reading.

i would recommend this to everyone, i actually do

Avaliado em 07/09/2017
Wilkins P.
logistics broker
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Suporte ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: peace of mind

Vantagens: i would recommend this to everyone, i actually do, so easy to use once you have gotten the hang of it, also they are super helpful

Promotes work ethic

Avaliado em 12/07/2018
Avaliador Verificado
District Manager
Sem fio, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5/5
Praticidade
4/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Suporte ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: Allows for automatic time tracking system. When leaving a location it will record when leaving and the address.

Desvantagens: Sometimes the application is not accurate and it will send daily reminders to turn on the tracker even though it is on.

myGeoTracking Review

Avaliado em 06/09/2019
Daniel S.
Owner
Automotivo, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
3/5
Geral
3/5
Praticidade
4/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
2/5
Suporte ao cliente
4/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Was trying to use myGeoTracking to replace a "punch" timecard system.

Vantagens: Lots of features. More than I will ever need.

Desvantagens: Requires user to "clock in" and "clock out" on the app. This leads to problems. It should have been automatic based on user's loction.

Review on geo tracking

Avaliado em 28/08/2019
Shenuka F.
Head of service delivery
Cosmético, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
3/5
Geral
4/5
Praticidade
3/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
4/5
Suporte ao cliente
4/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: I like the fact that I can locate my team at any given time. Also that there is a accurate way to calculate the working times of our staff at the end of the month for salary purposes.

Desvantagens: Sometimes I can’t view or log in when needed.

Just what we needed

Avaliado em 28/08/2019
Lenora K.
Chief of Staff
Imobiliárias, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
4/5
Praticidade
5/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Suporte ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: Cost effective, and does exactly what we needed. Pretty good support as well.

Desvantagens: Takes a bit of understanding to use reports and such, but once you get the hang of it, it's pretty easy.

GeoTracking

Avaliado em 14/12/2018
Tracy B.
Operations
Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
3/5
Praticidade
3/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: This software was fun to use. I enjoyed using it.

Desvantagens: A little confusing to figure out some of the features.

Not happy with myGeoTracking

Avaliado em 26/08/2019
Mike H.
VP of Dealer Development
Automotivo, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
1/5
Geral
1/5
Praticidade
1/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
1/5
Suporte ao cliente
1/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Not Good. I am currently looking for another app to replace this

Vantagens: I like what it is suppose to do.... It however is to hard to get the information needed.

Desvantagens: The inability to track the phones without updating daily

support

Avaliado em 30/10/2019
Al M.
manager
Administração pública, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
4/5
Praticidade
4/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5/5
Suporte ao cliente
5/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: The company has great customer support. They even reach out to help before you have to ask.

Desvantagens: It can be a bit clunky. it is not always obvious what the information is based on.

Little pricey for what you get

Avaliado em 09/07/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Operations Manager
201-500 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4/5
Praticidade
3/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
3/5
Suporte ao cliente
3/5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: The GPS functionality on the product is great, but you have to be careful that people don't turn off the tracking.

Desvantagens: It seemed a little too easy for people to disable the tracking on their individual devices. The app would also time out on us occasionally and then we wouldn't get accurate tracking.

Property Management Company using software for employee's that are at multiple locations

Avaliado em 18/09/2019
Nicole M.
Office Manager
Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
3/5
Geral
2/5
Praticidade
2/5
Recursos e funcionalidades
3/5
Suporte ao cliente
2/5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: GPS Tracking is very helpful to hold employees accountable for time and monitoring of mileage.

Desvantagens: Constant updates required and if not completed by employees reports are not accurate.