Avaliações do Lead Commerce

Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,1/5
  • Praticidade
    3,8/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,2/5

Sobre Lead Commerce

Order management solution delivered from the cloud. Provides warehouse management, ecommerce, and inventory management functionality.

Saiba mais sobre o Lead Commerce

Exibindo 14 avaliações

Christina M.
Accounting Department
Varejistas
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 20/05/2015

"Transition to Lead Commerce"

Vantagens: So far, the best thing about Lead Commerce is their high level of concern for customer satisfaction. Lead Commerce is working really hard to make sure that they understand our needs and the way our company works and they are working to provide innovative solutions to our particular needs. We feel like our business is important to them! They have created a staging area, so we can see the software now, even though we haven't launched.

Desvantagens: We don't have any negatives at this point. We are hoping to launch in mid-June.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 20/05/2015
Chris J.
Manager
Varejistas
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4,5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 16/12/2015

"Incredible Cloud Based Inventory"

Vantagens: The product is quick and simple to use, easily does what we need it to do and is feature rich for growth. They are extremely easy to work with and always willing to help.

Desvantagens: It's easy of use and the quickness of the application. It's easily customizes for our needs without having to put in a ticket and wait for changes to be coded in our specific instance.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 16/12/2015
Jeremy E.
COO
Artigos esportivos, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    1/5
  • Praticidade
    1/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    1/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    1/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    0/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/10/2019

"Not a good product"

Comentários: Worst experience working with another company. Unprofessional, slow, rude, arrogant. Went back to QuickBooks it was so bad.

Vantagens: There is no good feature, option or anything positive to say about this company from our experience.

Desvantagens: Customer service, software, implementation, communication, price.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/10/2019
Scott W.
President
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/03/2015

"Powerful & Flexible Platform"

Comentários: Lead Commerce is one of the most powerful and flexible hosted platforms around. It offers a very robust solution. Pros:
- Flexibility through it's attribute system that allows you to define your own data
- Powerfully inventory management features
- Rapid development cycle with regular enhancements
- Reliable ecommerce features
- Security that comes through a hosted solution
Cons:
- As an up and comer there are fewer developers available who know the templating system
- Not a good solution for someone looking to start a quick ecommerce store

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/03/2015
Peter L.
Vice President
Varejistas
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3,5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4,5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 25/11/2015

"Lead Commerce is a great all-in-one web-based systems for most"

Vantagens: Lead Commerce is a web-based all-in-one system that adapt to most any companies needs. Lead Commerce has been able to adapt to our challenging needs. The best part is that Lead Commerce fits into our budget.

Desvantagens: The vendor has been great to work with and the product fits out needs. The best part of the Lead Commerce is that platform allows us future growth and flexibility and it is an all-in-one system at an affordable price.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 25/11/2015
Justin J.
COO
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/03/2015

"Great Inventory management and very hands on customer service"

Comentários: We searched for months trying to find the best product that offered a strong combination of an inventory management system, fully integrated e-commerce storefront, custom coding options and hands-on customer service. Lead Commerce fit the bill perfectly. The transition from our old system to new Lead Commerce system was made almost seamlessly by the very attentive and always available Lead Commerce project manager. Thanks Cody, Justin and Scott.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/03/2015
Mark W.
Managing Partner
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/03/2015

"Great software for growing small businesses"

Comentários: I was introduced to the Lead Commerce inventory software by a friend of mine who worked at another development company. The software handles more parts of a business than any other platform I have worked with. The inventory system they have developed is very thorough and I have been very happy with the customer support they provide.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/03/2015
George S.
President
Automação industrial
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4,5/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4,5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 02/08/2015

"Fantastic individualized experience"

Vantagens: They capabilities of the system to track inventory accurately with multiple warehouse locations and batch/lot sensitive materials.

Desvantagens: Certain custom reports may need to be set up by an outside source through API instead of generated by creating a custom report in the program itself by the user(s)

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 02/08/2015
Jd P.
E-Mail Marketing Specialist
Varejistas
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 15/12/2015

"My company is transitioning to Lead Commerce."

Vantagens: I have found that interacting with our account reps at Lead Commerce is easy and fruitful; they understand my questions and have the answers or take the time to find them.

Desvantagens: The learning curve on the software itself is a little more steep than others I have worked with.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 15/12/2015
Karel K.
Helpdesk
Varejistas, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 20/06/2018

"lead commerce"

Vantagens: Great software, didn't really know what to expect, but it has really helped maximizing efficiency in our office.

Desvantagens: Customer support is through email, which isn't always the fastest, but it works, and they do come through.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 20/06/2018
Gary Y.
CEO
Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    2/5
  • Praticidade
    2/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    2/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    2/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    1/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/11/2016

"Not Impressed"

Comentários: We have experience with two other inventory management software programs, but were interested in updating our stores and moving to something in the cloud. We have found Lead Commerce to be more difficult to use, have fewer features, and some glaring omissions (doesn't import that actual sales price from the online store, doesn't import the bill to address). The usual response is to move to the Enterprise version, which might be an option if we felt better about what we'd been sold and told we were buying. It is also very difficult to get through on the phone, and even more difficult to identify a senior management person who might be able to address our concerns.

Vantagens: It can be accessed on line.

Desvantagens: Options and templates are very limited.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/11/2016
Michael L.
Operations Manager
Construção, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 05/12/2016

"Lead Commerce Review"

Comentários: We have been using Lead Commerce for about a year. We are very pleased with the functionality. We tested several inventory programs before we settled on Lead Commerce. Lead Commerce was the best bang for our buck. The support has been very good and they are quick to answer questions.

Vantagens: The interface between our E commerce site and the back office. It's easy to make changes.

Desvantagens: The reporting functions could be stronger. We have to run 3 different reports to get all the information we need at the end of the month, but it is all there.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 05/12/2016
Steve B.
Owner
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/04/2015

"Order management solution"

Comentários: We were struggling with integrating our online order management process, accounting functions, inventory management and marketing functions and Lead Commerce provided a cost effective solution. Since integrating Lead Commerce into our system they have added a host of improvements and upgrades and continue to add features weekly making this a true one stop solution for E commerce vendors.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/04/2015
Heather B.
Inventory Manager
Varejistas
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4,5/5
  • Praticidade
    4,5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 23/11/2015

"New User Still Learning"

Vantagens: The one-on-one support from my Account Manager has been great.

Desvantagens: There is more manual work than I was expecting. I was hoping to upload more of my data into the system.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 23/11/2015