Avaliações do InviteReferrals

Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
  • Praticidade
  • Atendimento ao cliente

Sobre InviteReferrals

InviteReferrals é o software de marketing por indicação mais simples para projetar e lançar um programa de referência de clientes.

Saiba mais sobre o InviteReferrals

Exibindo 47 avaliações

Mehdi A.
Mehdi A.
CEO
Software, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/08/2018

"Easy to setup and run"

Comentários: We ran many referral strategies :
Who will get the reward, at what price, what will you set on mails etc...
Then we installed InviteReferrals on our website with automation, using the Pixel hook they offer

Vantagens: Fully customizable (texts, colours, sizes, etc...)
You can test many strategies easily
Process of sending mails and Amazon coupons is very simple
Analytics : Shares, visits, etc...
Support is efficient and you contact them by Skype (screen sharing will be useful !)

Desvantagens: I don't really remember of cons, but if I would say something, it's that at the beginning it can be difficult to run all by yourself. The better is to ask support.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/08/2018
Dan S.
Search Engine Optimization | Marketing Strategies
Internet, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/09/2021

"We are happy to choose InviteReferrals"

Vantagens: InviteReferrals offers a comprehensive tool that helps us in attracting and engaging our old and new customers. We are happy that we are getting more conversions.

Desvantagens: Initially, it was difficult to manage, but now everything is running seamlessly.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/09/2021
Vijay S.
Manager-Digital Advertising
Automotivo, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/08/2019

"Detailed analytics and flexible platform"

Vantagens: The best thing about this referral program they provide is that, they provide amazing analytical tools. Much detailed information on referrals.

Desvantagens: I wish they can provide multiple account management from a single dashboard (if there is such a thing available).

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/08/2019
Christi T.
Vice President
Serviços financeiros, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/09/2021

"Our ROI Increases many folds."

Vantagens: The referral program lets us expand our customer base and sales. Further our return on investment increases many times without spending much on it.

Desvantagens: Its implementation should be more simple as it becomes tricky sometimes to manage it.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/09/2021
Guido B.
Head Of Marketing
Internet, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/09/2021

"Great deal at a much lower cost."

Vantagens: Earlier, I was looking for a budget-friendly referral program software, and then I came across InviteReferrals, and I must say they offer a great deal at a much lower cost.

Desvantagens: I’m a happy user, so I have no negative opinion so far.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/09/2021
David S.
CEO
Publicidade e marketing, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/09/2021

"Exciting and engaging referral campaigns"

Vantagens: The way they have designed their referral campaign is so amazing. It helped us attract and engage a lot of customers. We are happy to have them.

Desvantagens: Adding more customizable features can make it more amazing.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/09/2021
Damita C.
Market Analyst
Bens de consumo, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/08/2021

"Customized Features is Top-Notch"

Vantagens: We have started a referral program for the first time with the help of InviteReferrals, and their customized features supported us to establish it as per our requirements. Glad that we chose InviteReferrals.

Desvantagens: Though it is simple to set up, it still requires some knowledge to create an effective referral campaign.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/08/2021
Jake K.
Founder
Bens de consumo, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/07/2021

"Customization feature is so useful."

Vantagens: Customization benefits us to satisfy every customer's needs. InviteReferrals allowed us to understand their behavior and choices. We can track every activity on a single dashboard, giving us the insight to better shape our referral program.

Desvantagens: Previously I had doubts, but now, I'm happy that I chose them. I have no issues so far.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/07/2021
Rachel H.
Director
Internet, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/09/2021

"InviteReferrals analytics are top-notch."

Vantagens: InviteReferrals analytics are good. You can easily track customer activity to improve it for better results.

Desvantagens: The user interface could have been better. Rest everything is fine.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/09/2021
Danny O.
Director of Digital Marketing
Bens de consumo, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/09/2021

"Integrate easily with all the platforms"

Vantagens: InviteReferrals software is simple to use, we have been using it since last year, and it has been integrated with all other Softwares without giving any technical issues.

Desvantagens: Till now we have not encountered any issues with the software. So, nothing to add here.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/09/2021
Bob J.
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Varejistas, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/02/2020

"Data-Extraction and the analytics are top notch"

Comentários: I am still using InviteReferrals software because they are good.

Vantagens: Referral program is all good and everything but I would like to talk about the amazing feature of the data extraction and the analytics. When you start a referral program you want to see the customer engagement like the shares and the clicks also you might want to extract it. InviteReferrals provides you with that feature. They give you all the good tools to track the customer activity, so that if you are lacking in aspect you can improve it for better results.

Desvantagens: The interface could have been better; else everything is at its best.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/02/2020
Eli M.
Digital Advertising Analyst
Internet, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/09/2021

"InviteReferrals works well for us"

Vantagens: InviteReferrals helped us gain loyal customers and helped us attract more leads to enroll. Kudos to their team.

Desvantagens: Adding more personalized features can help businesses like us to offer more personalized rewards.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/09/2021
Manase M.
Affiliate Marketing manager
Publicidade e marketing, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/03/2021

"Best for a well organized referral program."

Comentários: It's overall performance is amazing I have no problem with this software.

Vantagens: The functionality of both being used on web and apps is a good feature and the record database is easy to access.

Desvantagens: The interface is not that friendly. A more detailed user guide would help

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/03/2021
Keith A.
Search Engine Optimization Expert
Internet, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/09/2021

"Compatible with all the platforms"

Vantagens: We like most about InviteReferrals' compatibility with all the platforms, which helped us work seamlessly together.

Desvantagens: We request them to keep adding more integration options so that we can smoothly continue further.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/09/2021
Charles T.
Anchor & Host
Produção audivisual, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/05/2020

"Cost-effective for the affiliate marketers"

Vantagens: The small businesses can’t really afford to spend huge on advertisements and attract customers. Thus this is one of the best things that InviteReferrals provide for business people like us.

Desvantagens: I wish they provide more templates for the ease of the customers and a variety of referral programs

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/05/2020
Ivana R.
Ivana R.
Calivita menager
Alimentação e bebidas, 1001-5000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/11/2019

"Invite referals"

Vantagens: Tell my friend and I earn some money for my family

Desvantagens: My friend live all around the world but referal dont match for all my friend

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/11/2019
Dr. efthymios C.
Associate Professor of Digital Marketing
Publicidade e marketing, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/06/2020

"Easy to understand and an effective tool"

Vantagens: great interface and do what it promises. The team of InviteReferrals is also really good, very polite and always there for help at any hour of the day.

Desvantagens: I am a new user, so I can’t say about any cons that I came through.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/06/2020
Avaliador Verificado
Engineer
Petróleo e energia, 10 000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/08/2019

"The Perfect Customer supprt"

Vantagens: Its helping you to get into the system very fast by providing a multiple material for training

Desvantagens: Its confuse me at the beginning and i felt like i lost at some point

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Tagnpin em 27/08/2019

Thanks You can take higher plans for more features and API support

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/08/2019
Matthew G.
Senior Manager, Field Marketing
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/09/2021

"Highly supportive team"

Vantagens: InviteReferral software is really good and their team is also very supportive. Their constant support helped us to improve further.

Desvantagens: Adding more referral email templates will help.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/09/2021
Jd G.
Founder
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/10/2019

"This tool have been a great help to me"

Vantagens: with all the analytics it has been great help to me for increasing my sales.

Desvantagens: I had some challenges with the integration but everything is good now with the awesome team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/10/2019
Ryan B.
Earned Marketing Lead SEO Analyst
Internet, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/09/2021

"Easy to integrate with all the platforms"

Vantagens: InviteReferrals software is so simple to use, we have been using it since last year, and it has been seamlessly integrated with all our Softwares without any technical issues.

Desvantagens: Providing more third-party integration options will make it more flexible.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/09/2021
Shlokarth T.
Micro Market Head
Hotelaria, 10 000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/09/2019

"Great platform for keeping users engaged and grow the business."

Comentários: Overall, it helped us setup the referral program and also with their notifications app, we were able to build up a cohesive marketplace.

Vantagens: Amazing customer service. Exceptional customer networking, with minimal internal effort.

Desvantagens: Understanding dashboard is bit tricky initially but now it is all good with their assistance.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/09/2019
Khaleeqa B.
Freelance Marketing Assistant
Publicidade e marketing, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/09/2021

"Easily customizable and attractive templates"

Vantagens: We love the way InviteReferrals customized our referral campaign and that generated a lot of referrals. Templates are good and catchy.

Desvantagens: We recommend InviteReferrals incorporate more in-depth analytics so that we can make it more personalized.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/09/2021
Erik H.
Strategic Planning Manager
Serviços financeiros, 501-1000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/05/2021

"User-friendly Interface"

Vantagens: Last year, we installed the InviteReferrals Referral program and its user interface is quite easy to use. Our team can easily access the outcomes and strategize the campaign.

Desvantagens: No negative feedback. Best wishes for the team.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/05/2021
Brian c. A.
Founder
Publicidade e marketing, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 30/05/2020

"InviteReferrals for the win"

Vantagens: the best referral marketing software I came across after trying a lot of them already leading in the market. But this one is the best—cost-effective and gives the desired results

Desvantagens: 5 on 5 points to them, no negative marks

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 30/05/2020