One of the best products I have used in my entire career!

Avaliado em 08/02/2018
Matt O.
Consultant
Consultoria de gestão, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: I listed a lot in my review. But the biggest benefit is that we can roll out a product to our clients that we can be proud of and promote. Before Nickelled out guides were cumbersome to read and use. We have always talked about doing marketing campaigns to our clients, but never have, with this software we will definitely market it to our clients. I'll be sure to let you know how successful it goes!

Vantagens: All of our guides and tutorial up to this point have been static PDF documents with Screen shots and text to explain what to do. Many times the images are blurry or too small to convey your message. With these guides we can get a crystal clear snapshot of every web page making the guides visually appealing to go through. Here are all the features I love about this software. 1. User Interface is intuitive and easy to navigate.
2. I can easily move pages around and add content on the fly.
3. I can set links to any section of our guide, making our table of contents the key feature for clients to get to where they need to go.
4. Tracking data such as # of clicks, % of completed the guide, and a satisfaction survey.
5. Customize the guides to match our color scheme.
6. The Nickelled team is very responsive and answers all my questions promptly.
7. Importing of other guides is easy.
8. Ability to recover deleted guides (I accidentally deleted a guide and the Nickelled team got it back for me with no problems)
9. Cost Effective - we are a small firm but have a large audience so it was a no brainer to sign up.
10. Our clients absolutely love these guides, I have gotten countless feedback on how amazing they look and work.
11. We have cut down on the amount of time it takes to walk a client through our website saving us countless hours.

Desvantagens: I think with any piece of software there are always features you wish were available for your specific needs. Our website will be changing and this means we will need to update all of the web pages to our guides. Though it will require additional effort it will be well worth it.

We used Nickelled for product demos for a new social networking product.

Avaliado em 11/05/2018
Kate G.
Sole Owner of [K8] Digital
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Simple guided tours of fundamental processes our website visitors might need to take on my client's site.

Vantagens: It was easy to setup the Nickelled walkthroughs and the pricing was extremely low, especially compared to some immediate competitors. The processes that we wanted and needed to explain to new website visitors were pretty basic and Nickelled was the right solution for us. It was quick and easy to setup and customer service was great when I ran into small hiccups - getting back to me quickly. We were able to get the demos set up in a matter of hours with a price tag that was reasonable for a startup of our size.

Desvantagens: The mobile version of the software was a work in progress. The processes that we needed to guide our user through were very basic so the fact that it wasn't an exact match to our mobile site it was effective at guiding the user through the simple processes they would need to take on the mobile version of our website. I wish that there was the ability to bypass the thumbs up and thumbs down at the end of the guided tour, or at least add some styling to this mandatory step.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Nickelled em 11/06/2018

Thanks for the wonderful review, Kate :)

We are also pleased to confirm that it's now possible to disable the feedback survey at the of the guided tours, as requested!

Nickelled saved my life!

Avaliado em 08/01/2016
Kasia K.
Ecommerce Specialist
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: I was looking for a way to train our employees on how to use internal systems. I wanted something interactive (not passive like watching a video), something that didn't require coding on my part or within the system itself, something that was easy to change and modify... and available in two languages. When I found Nickelled, all my prayers were answered. Now, instead of explaining how to do easy tasks over and over, on a one-to-one basis, I just refer my employees to an intranet page where I've posted all the guides. All the feedback has been overwhelmingly positive. Using the software was easy, with a very short learning curve. Customer Service is outstanding - I feel like I have my own account rep. I was even trying to figure out why something wasn't working, when my rep initiated a chat with me - "hey I see something went wrong. I've fixed it for you. Try again". Really? Telling me it's fixed before I even contacted you? I wish all services were like that!!! Thanks to Nickelled, I have more time for other priorities. I'm happy, my employees are happy and my boss is estatic!

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Nickelled em 16/02/2016

Hi Kasia. Thanks for leaving a review.

We're super happy to free up your time, make you happy AND make your boss happy too!

Best Product Tour Application, Hands Down

Avaliado em 09/01/2016
Peter E.
CEO
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: I explored all the different product tour "joy-ride" applications before stumbling across Nickelled. In fact, I had been using one provider, AppCues, that could not integrate with our back-end platform and it was incredibly difficult to navigate. I then found Nickelled and it trumped the competition in terms of design, usability and support. That's exactly what I want in a product. It was seamless to implement in our complex back-end product; it's beautifully designed and catches the eye perfectly; and the CTO, David, was a dream to work with in helping us maximize our usage of the product. We literally had skype calls in the middle of the night. I honestly cannot recommend this product highly enough. In fact, of all the 3rd party applications we use I must say that this product is the best to use and has the most impact on our customers.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Nickelled em 16/02/2016

Woah! Thanks for the kind words Peter. It's great having you onboard and we'll continue to provide the high service you have come to expect.

Fantastic for product walk-throughs without the need for dev!

Avaliado em 27/02/2018
Jessica G.
Director of Customer Experience
Produção audivisual, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: We found Nickelled whilst looking for a solution to onboard our users without the need for extensive dev work - and we haven't looked back since! It gives our team the ability to create, update, and share simple walk-through guides without roping in engineer resource, which is always in short supply. Perfect solution, great product, and brilliant support.

SO AWESOME GREAT FOR WEBSITE TUTORIALS

Avaliado em 31/03/2016
Bronson W.
I.T. Manager
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: This is such an awesome tool to use and to have we were having problems on our website with users going through the signup flow so immediately we started searching for tutorial tools and came across Nickelled and there was a free 2 week tutorial so we tried it out and it is so simple to build the tutorials we thought by the time our tutorial was up we would be able to use the full potential but nope we finished all of them within a day. The support team is so awesome with getting back to us if they aren't online and they are doing whatever they can possible to help keep me and my company satisfied! I would highly recommend using these guys for your web tutorials. Thanks again to Nickelled for all you do!!

Excellent software for tutorials!

Avaliado em 31/03/2016
Thomas W.
VP Marketing
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: I found Nickelled through a Quora blog and I have been so impressed with the product, the flow and ease of creating guides through our back office, and the customer service is literally an email or a click away from their main website. They have been incredible and I would recommend this product for a "walk through" or "tutorial" to onboard your people. We looked at products that were so expensive and so outrageous in pricing but when we looked at Nickelled, we were shocked thinking there had to be a large setup fee or something. There wasn't any setup fee, in fact the first 30 days you can use this free.. We here at Hallr LLC are impressed and grateful to the Nickelled Team!!

Great product - excellent, and much cheaper than WalkMe

Avaliado em 05/01/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Software Developer
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: 1. Great customer service
2. Ease of deployment
3. Ease of setup
In all, its a great product to get users onboarded.

Desvantagens: 1. Had some early deployment issues- fixed promptly by customer support We had some technical issues early on, but the way customer support handled the issues was timely and professional

Amazing software delivering amazing results

Avaliado em 25/01/2016
Luke T.
Customer Operations Consultant
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: Nickelled is simple to use, needs no integration (unless you want to) and delivers value immediately. We are using it on our help site AND our twitter page. Its a great way to show users how to do things on your website. It removes the need for low level contacts which are costly to a CS operation. No issues at all and we are entering our 3 trading year with Nickelled. The team are true partners.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Nickelled em 16/02/2016

Thanks for the kind words Luke. We're excited to continue working with Gumtree and build on the last 2 years!

Great product that helps simplify onboarding and training experiences

Avaliado em 04/02/2016
Penny R.
Operations Director
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: We've worked with Fraser and the Nickelled team for the past 6+ months after receiving a recommendation to check the product out. Having used it for a number of months, both for our provider onboarding and internal team training, it's become a core part of our toolset at Hassle HQ. We're excited to see how the product develops and the new features that they're working on currently.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Nickelled em 16/02/2016

We'll be in touch shortly to tell you about our latest feature we know the Hassle team will love it!

Innovative solution to our customer service headaches

Avaliado em 31/10/2014
James S.
CEO
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: We used Nickelled to create a tour of our application. The product is super easy to use and has cut down on the questions our customer service team get by ~30%. It enabled us to create a number of live examples for our customers which better explain our product, and are far more interactive than screenshots. 5 stars!

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Nickelled em 16/02/2016

Thanks for leaving a review James! We're so happy we've been able to help your customers and your support team. Thanks for the 5 stars!

We use this for creating interactive, easy to use, training guides

Avaliado em 14/01/2016
Marie G.
Head of PM
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: Great software and extremely easy to use and follow. It allows us to expand our training methods to give on the spot, interactive training for all our clients assisting them in their daily duties without trawling through reams of training materials.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Nickelled em 16/02/2016

Thank you for your lovely review Marie.

I would recommend this product

Avaliado em 08/06/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Freelance Writer
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: I've enjoyed using this product from the start. It has informative tutorials and an intuitive interface.

Desvantagens: It was a little buggy at the beginning but the customer support is very responsive and helpful guiding you through any issues.

Great product

Avaliado em 08/01/2016
Alex H.
md
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: we've been using this tool for a while now. Huge time safer and very easy to update.