Great features, great solution, great value!

Avaliado em 12/02/2019
Dionnis P.
IT Adviser
Gestão da educação, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: In our school we have been able to give the teachers, students and parents an efficient tool to communicate and work together. Also, our administrators have a way to successfully complete every process of the school. Educators, Psychologists, and almost every staff can make the best of Classe365

Vantagens: Classe365 is the total solution for any school wanting to be efficient and effective in this new world. This multi-service platform offers a powerful SIS, a complete LMS, a very useful CRM, and the most important thing: it connects the whole educational community (parents, students, teachers and administrators). The fact that it is web-based, makes it very useful, always available and very affordable. The price beats any other competitor. Since it is modular, you can get what you need and you don’t have to pay extra money. We are using it in Latin America and it is incredible the way in which it adapts to almost every educational situation and need. No doubt it is a great tool for today’s schools.

Desvantagens: Specific customization may not be very easy and may take time and money.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Classe365 em 19/03/2019

Hi Dionnis,

Thank you for your review.
We thank you for your kind words, we have built a powerful SIS, LMS and a CRM at an affordable price for all types of organizations.

Thank you
Goutham

Converted from a hater to a lover!

Avaliado em 15/10/2017
Paul R.
CFO - Accountant
Gestão da educação, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: An all encompassing software that adequately fulfills the crossover between academics and accounting.

Vantagens: The customer service team's flexible approach to making modifications to suit individual client requirements. At first, I found the software lacked the necessary back-office accounting functions. This was resolved in a very timely manner by one of the customer reps. who went to great lengths to study each aspect of my concerns and ensured that the software was modified to incorporate our exact requirements. Considering it is was not originally intended for full accounting use, it has now incorporated functions which are much more user-friendly and necessary for the billing, receipt and debtor analysis functions of accounting

Desvantagens: We would now like to see the software expanded further to adequately incorporate our HR requirements.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Classe365 em 08/03/2018

Dear Paul,

Thank you for the review.

Our finance and accounting module is now a fully functional accounting software on its own. The finance module eliminates the need for any 3rd party software. Thank you for providing us with concrete feedback.

Thank you
Goutham

The Classe365 platform has been a great asset to our school administration

Avaliado em 05/05/2017
Louise K.
Development Team
Gestão da educação, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Our administration system has been much improved.

Vantagens: We chose Classe365 because of the online accessibility from any computer or device. This has made it possible for us as administration, teachers, and support staff to take control of roll marking, student information and online learning from anywhere at the school premises or outside of school. The support staff has been excellent. They have listened to our suggestions for improvements, and have helped us out where possible with any issues we encountered. The platform is easy to use, and intuitive.

Desvantagens: There have been a few things that we have worked with support staff to resolve. Mainly to do with synchronising our existing practices with the features of Classe365. I have not yet had an opportunity to see the new and improved version, so cannot comment on whether or not these issues have all been solved.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Classe365 em 05/05/2017

Thanks Louise.

We can't wait for the new UI release and showcase this to you. We'll ensure that we work closely with your team to align our features with your work-flows.

Thanks for your ongoing support.

Regards
Ashley

CUSTOMER SERVICE KEY FOR SELECTING SOFTWARE

Avaliado em 17/10/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Director
Instituições religiosas, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: After considering 4 or 5 options from the Capterra recommended list we choose Classe365 because of the integrated functionality from Administration to class room, the implementation was quite straight forward and for it was by far the best value for money when you consider features of having an LMS, LIBRARY, ACCOUNTING and many other modules that the other software just didn't have. The support offered is simply outstanding.

Vantagens: The most outstanding reason for choosing Classe365 is the ongoing customer support, the response time has been excellent and they are willing to actively help resolve questions.
Simplicity of using the software made it easy implement into our environments and the added features of an LMS, E-SHOP, Accounting and many other features made the software very functional for us.

Desvantagens: Maybe some features could be explained a bit clearer, we were not aware of some of the features and i think if Classe365 could either highlight them or explain them would make it easier to implement.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Classe365 em 19/10/2018

Hi There,

Thank-you for the review.
Classe365 is a comprehensive software and we keep adding new features and functionalities, These are accompanied by detailed documentation and sometime even video tutorials. We will incorporate more resources for all the features.

Thank-you
Sara

Excellent customer service, quick response to questions, adaptability to our college's specific need

Avaliado em 15/09/2017
Brian H.
CEO
Gestão da educação, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: Cloud-based system, easily accessible to authorized users - especially like the ability to text and email students directly from Classe365. We are an international college and the pre-admissions module combined with online payments and student portal make it easier to communicate with potential students prior to arriving in the county. The customization of this software combined with the Classe365 support team allows us to synchronize our internal and regulatory processes with the software system, rather than the software system dictating our internal processes.

Desvantagens: Need to access the software from Google Chrome, can use other browsers, but lose functionality but not a huge inconvenience.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Classe365 em 19/09/2017

Brian,

Thank-you so much for the review.
We strive to make the platform accessible to all the web browsers but certain older versions of Internet Explorer does not support all the functionalities, We can ensure that we will be able to meet this challenge in the future.

GREAT ACADEMIC TOOL

Avaliado em 20/04/2018
Carlos S.
Director
Serviços financeiros, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: The LMS module is a great tool for online classes and to interact with the students. Easy to use. Email and text communication are great. Overall it has improve our school academic processes.

Desvantagens: Quizzes module can definitely be upgrade . Also we suggest to have the option to create graduation certificate.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Classe365 em 25/04/2018

Hi Carlos,

Thank-you for the review.
We just released our new quiz section in our LMS module,
The new quiz section in Classe365's Learning management system (LMS) module is a comprehensive solution which allows the users to create multiple different types of examination/quiz formats for the students/learners. The user can create multiple choice, Fill in the blank, True or False, Match the answer, Essay, Checkbox, File uploads in PDF, Word and CSV format and other types of questions.

Advanced settings for student/learner notification, grading structure including partial grading and negative grading, result notifications and much more. The new quiz section eliminates the need for paper-based examinations and saves precious time for the administration and the teaching staff.

You will receive a newsletter with all the details.

Thanks
Sara

Fantastic product! Intuitive UI with great features. Above all else - exceptional customer service.

Avaliado em 08/08/2017
Dennis W.
Financial Director
Gestão da educação, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Reduced admin time, automated process, and a fantastic mobile app.

Vantagens: I have been searching for an SIS that integrates with the other software we use (O365, Xero, SMS, etc.) for a long time. Having used Classe365 for two months now, I know we made the right choice.
It is intuitive for staff and students to use but is surprisingly comprehensive. The price is great too. This product fits perfectly in the space between the free offerings (that need a database pro on payroll) and the super expensive customised products that need lots of hardware, training, and time.

Desvantagens: The cons are either superficial or due to be rectified. At the moment the pre-admission module doesn't quite fit our workflow (there are a couple of manual entry steps), but the team at Classe365 have advised that the next update of the module will give me functionality I need. Also, there is currently no graduation certificate available (transfer certificates are), but this was not a deal breaker for me due to certificates only being produced a couple of times a year. Also, report cards are easy to produce so you get the information you need anyway. The team are looking at adding this to their future releases too.
The two big integrations for me (Xero and OneNote) are due out very soon so we're really looking forward to streamlining our processes even further.

The system is easy to use and I especially appreciate the fast customer support if I have a question

Avaliado em 03/05/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Language Assessor for ADF
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: Easy application and enrollment process, class overview and export options are very usable. No need to buy modules you don't need

Desvantagens: email mask is a little bit clunky. No option to attach documents and difficult to include photos in an email.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Classe365 em 06/05/2018

Hello,

Thank-you for the review.
Classe365 is not an exclusive email service provider and we cannot host an email server. Any attachments made would be rejected by the server, only exclusive email service providers can provide attachment services.
To overcome this challenge, we have integration with MailChimp to send emails with attachments.

Thanks!
Sara

Classe365 Review

Avaliado em 26/02/2019
Hadley B.
database administrator
Gestão da educação, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: We have been able to automate many of our manual processes including timesheets, attendance, and student reports.

Vantagens: This software is great for scheduling and organizing teachers and students. I's flexible configuration allows us to accurately manage our student body.

Desvantagens: I think the reporting could be a little easier to use, but the support is great and they are always willing to customise reports to our meet our needs.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Classe365 em 19/03/2019

Hi Hadley,

Thank you for your review.
The reporting module is comprehensive and all the data in the system can be reported but we understand that every organization has different reporting needs and hence we customise the reports as per your requirements.

Thank you
Sara

Fantastic value.

Avaliado em 09/05/2018
Gary S.
Institute Head
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: Integrated applications and LMS.
Support is excellent!
Easy to tailor, like that is cloud based and hosted.
App works well too, as well as quiz function.

Desvantagens: Nothing. Have had no issues, works well, cost is reasonable. Good videos for training. Hosted solution.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Classe365 em 16/05/2018

Hi Gary,

Thank-you for the review.
We are working on new technology that will add more value to your organization.

Be on the lookout for our monthly newsletter.

Thanks
Loki

I begin with classe365 there is more than 3 years and i am now completey satisfy with it.

Avaliado em 06/03/2018
Hubert R.
IT Manager
Gestão da educação, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Automation of our day to day activities, this system offer to us a way to be always on track anytime and anywhere cause it's a cloud system.

Vantagens: Interface, there's a lot of features and everytime there's upgrade for free that new things, for this time the last update was so important for our school.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Classe365 em 30/04/2018

Hi Hubert,

Thank you for the review.

We constantly add new features & functionalities and most of the times these updates are free of cost.

Thanks
Ashley

The outstanding support we are getting is the most valuable thing along with this great system.

Avaliado em 22/08/2017
Ahmed A.
ICT Director
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Getting access to the system on mobile devices.
Going completely paperless with the register.
Organizing staff data and info in one place.

Vantagens: Ease of use and it pretty much covers everything we needed in SMS. We also value the amazing and outstanding support we are getting from the support staff, their flexibility and willingness to adapt most of our requirements and need. This alone will always make the system stands out from the crowd.

Desvantagens: The font in many parts of the system is too small or too weak to see. It'd be great if the fonts would be visible and a little bigger.

Great work Team Classe365

Avaliado em 13/02/2019
Kushal C.
Founder
Gestão da educação, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: We have been able to optimize our costs of managing academics in the school. It has helped create transparency & accountability.

Vantagens: User friendly , Customisable , comprehensive

Desvantagens: Few more options like uploading parent's photographs.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Classe365 em 19/03/2019

Hi Kushal,

Thank you for your review.
We will be releasing the feature of uploading the parent's photographs in the portal. We will send you a newsletter with the updates.

Thank you
Sara

Most Flexible Application and Superb Support

Avaliado em 02/02/2018
Thomas M.
CEO and co-founder
Hotelaria, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: It enables us to manage a complete student or learner lifecycle of a University, College or Vocational Training Center.

Vantagens: When evaluated a software we could use to deploy for the Universities, Vocational Training Centers and Colleges, Class365 turned out to be the most flexible one. A great and intuitive user interface makes it easy to deploy the software even with not so experienced users. The API integration capabilities allow us to connect to other systems such as student loans etc.

Desvantagens: I would not know anything our users or students would not like about the software. We are using 4 of the modules so far.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Classe365 em 08/03/2018

Dear Thomas,

Thank you for the review, we continue to innovate and bring unique solutions to the platform.

This is a very innovative software that is really needed now in modern day schools.

Avaliado em 31/03/2018
Emeka O.
Ambassador for The Technology Innovation Scholars Program
Educação superior
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: With the present size, growth and intensity of a school these, days an important informations system is required to make sure everything is running smooth and in order and Classe365 does just that. There are a lot of features, especially creating classes online and improving the communication between students and teachers. The software is easy to use and I highly recommend it.

Desvantagens: There are no cons I can think of as it does its job very well and very effectively.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Classe365 em 14/04/2018

Hi Emeka,

Thank you for the review.
we are coming up with exciting new modules later this year which encompasses the complete lifecycle management of the administration and teachers.

Thanks
Sara

Best-in-class SMS & LMS--Most flexible and responsive customer service in the industry

Avaliado em 20/02/2018
Robin "montana" W.
Founder, Managing Partner, Cyber Evangelist
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Makes running a training organization easy

Vantagens: Its flexibility to customer needs--integrates with most key supporting platforms. Does it all--Student Management System, CRM, Learning Management System, E-Commerce, Alumni Support, Parental Friendly, and provides all the necessary billing, accounting, and payment support. Most of all it is inexpensive, especially for those starting up.

Desvantagens: No significant functionality problems. Class365 should upgrade the look of the site to make it a little more modern and high tech.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Classe365 em 22/03/2018

Dear Montana,

Thank you for the review.

We are upgrading our platform on the web application as well as on our mobile app. We will keep you posted on this development.

Thank you
Goutham

IELTS & English Language centre, Register & allocate courses & exams for students, collect the fees

Avaliado em 11/10/2017
Bilal O.
Technologies & Applications Manager
Gestão da educação, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: we can control, manage and automate our business peacefully and easily and in an integrated manner

Vantagens: Easy to use - Efficiency, meets our business needs, account for each users, one of the best wonderful things that Classe365 gives us unlimited access users (staff or students), we can save all data, backed up by a lot of solid features and tools. we can manage our business needs fluently. Customer care team are very nice ! they are good listener, they interact solve any issue if it was critical or help the customer

The portal is very easy to access, have good features and provide very good online customer. support

Avaliado em 02/05/2018
Ms.malini J.
Programme Administrator
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Student's satisfaction and new enrollment

Vantagens: I liked the customer support provided and they are very helpful. The portal is very straight forward and easy for understand for new users.

Desvantagens: Previously students have faced system hang during their exam under the Old version. New version is released recently, and we looking forward to use this in our upcoming exam .Hope the previous issues would not repeated :)

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Classe365 em 04/05/2018

Hi Malini,

Thank you for the review.
Our old quiz section in our LMS Module had problems with Internet Explorer, we have now rectified this and the new quiz section in the LMS module works efficiently in Internet Explorer as well.
Please contact the support team if you face any problems.

Thanks!
Ashley

My review

Avaliado em 20/02/2019
Cesar B.
CEO
Gestão da educação, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
3 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Overall experience is very good

Vantagens: Is very simple to use once you understand it
Definitely worth for the value you pay,

Desvantagens: because of their complexity ( many functionalities) , at first, you may find yourself lost,

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Classe365 em 19/03/2019

Hi Cesar,
Thank you for your review.

We are modular so you can choose and pick only the modules you need. You also pay for the modules you use as well.
We offer training for all our customers, please reach out to us if you still have any complexities using the software.

Thank you
Sara

Great flexible student information system

Avaliado em 08/05/2018
Mike S.
Admin
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: The way you can add all fields you want and that al those fields can be used for search and exports.

Desvantagens: There are a lot features in this software. But for us most are not usefull in the way they are. With some minor adjustmenst these features would be great. It is not (always) possible to have some easy changes made for youre specific needs.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Classe365 em 14/05/2018

Hi Mike,

Thank you for the review.

We understand that you have currently subscribed for the SIS and the LMS. We have a CRM system, Financial Accounting package, E-commerce module and much more to manage your entire school. Please contact the support team at [email protected] if you have any questions.

Thanks
Ashley

Many schools all on one database

Avaliado em 12/02/2019
Jackie B.
Head of Education
Gestão da educação, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
3 / 5
Praticidade
3 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: The team are always willing to help us - they have worked very hard on tweaking the system to suit our needs.

Vantagens: We have the ability to custom build the software to work with our unique school system.

Desvantagens: The invoices are too time consuming and could be much easier if more work was out into them.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Classe365 em 19/03/2019

Hi Jackie,
Thank you for your review.

With the new UI, The UX has also changed. We have made changes to our invoicing module as well, you will now have fewer steps than the previous UI/UX.

Thank you
Goutham

test

Avaliado em 08/02/2019
Waliya Z.
teacher
Artes e artesanato, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
2 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: i you want to be a teacher this is good for you teachers

Vantagens: how hard they make. i like that how they work at.

Desvantagens: i don't like colour. i hate dacing and i am not allowed to do.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Classe365 em 19/03/2019

Hi Waliya,

Thank you for your review.
You can change the color as per your taste using the color palette of the white label module.

Thank you
Sara

Modular Goodness

Avaliado em 12/07/2019
David A.
Headmaster
Gestão da educação, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: They have been very receptive to me and my wants. Ashleigh and his team are very good at getting back quickly to help out.

Vantagens: Setting up was simple, customer support is very good and they have managed to make the majority of the changes or settings that we required.
The interface is easy to use, the app works well and overall reception to it by all stakeholders has been positive.

Desvantagens: The only thing that I really would like to change is being able to completely separate the school reports out into separate terms on different pages or sections, rather than one continuous report for the year.

Classe365 is an awesome platform, with awesome interface and amazing functionality.

Avaliado em 04/05/2017
Vincent O.
Software Developer
Software, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Have learnt some aspect of educational management software I didn't know about, particularly the finance and graduation modules.

Vantagens: Am a fan of simple and beautiful design on the scale of 0-10 I will score classe365 8 in terms of Aesthetics.
It's easy to you and covers almost every aspect of EMs.

Desvantagens: Generating reports is quiet tricky as there is to unique field that maps the applicant to student module. So its difficult to creat a comparison between the two

Easy to use with many innovative features. All in one

Avaliado em 13/07/2016
Gavin S.
Director
Gestão da educação, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Suporte ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Platform is easy to use and the solution covers all aspects of running our administrative and learning activities. Support though not local to US has been exceptional. Their online chat are always there help when our staff need assistance.

Vantagens: Pricing is attractive with pick and choose modules
Support is fantastic. The team are very helpful in migrating all our data
Managing multiple campuses is been beneficial to get a in depth view of all campuses from single interface.

Desvantagens: Mobile app limited features compared to the web version.