Avaliações do Charity Auctions Today

da Charity Auctions Today

Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,8/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5

Sobre Charity Auctions Today

Online auction solution that helps manage ticket or sponsorship sales, paper bidding, POS solutions, social media promotion and reports

Saiba mais sobre o Charity Auctions Today

Exibindo 4 avaliações

Avaliador Verificado
Event Manager
Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/03/2019

"Best Deal for Charity Auctions"

Vantagens: I like this software! It's easy and self-explanatory. I shopped around and the fees are the best ones around, especially for my non-profit's small annual auction. I like being able to copy the disclaimers/instructions to each item.

Desvantagens: I wish you could edit photos with this software.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/03/2019
Lora L.
Blogger
Mídia digital, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/06/2019

"Easy for Even the Technically Challenged"

Comentários: Super easy. There are training videos and customer support is ready to help when needed.

Vantagens: You can set up and start your auction in under an hour.

Desvantagens: If you don't have a good network to share your auction, it can be difficult to get items sold. Be sure to share with your friends, families, and co-workers. Ask them to share on their social media pages too.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/06/2019
Jovana V.
Director
Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/06/2020

"Charity Actions Anyday"

Comentários: Considering I was using it on behalf of a local nonprofit (for our joint actions) I think it fits needs of nonprofits that are focused on fundraising through auctions. Usually, if that is your main source of funding, you are accustomed to some more expensive products.

Vantagens: It's a simple tool that helps you get a solid reach -- bidders far beyond your regular attendees. Text message feature was by far my favorite (and impactful!)

Desvantagens: I think it's pricey considering it's aiming at non-profits. Also, we would definitely need more customization possibilities; while there are some, we still feel like being put in a box.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/06/2020
Tom K.
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/02/2016

"Fast setup and user friendly"

Comentários: very easy to setup and awesome customer service

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/02/2016