Avaliações do Perkville

Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    3,8/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3,3/5

Sobre Perkville

Perkville turns our email address into a virtual reward card. No cards to carry. No apps to download.

Saiba mais sobre o Perkville

Exibindo 6 avaliações

Annie O.
owner teacher
Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/01/2020

"great community builder"

Comentários: people seem happy and willing to engage in the use of the program

Vantagens: we are really finding perkville has increased our direct referrals. It is doing a great job at building continuity and community in our studio.

Desvantagens: no complaints that I am aware of - also don't make me write extra stuff

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/01/2020
Stefania M.
Studio Owner and Yoga Teacher
Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    2/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    2/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/10/2019

"Almost Really Great"

Comentários: Great customer service, but expensive for only having limited functions

Vantagens: The syncing with MINDBODY online, the easy to use interface

Desvantagens: There is no email newsletter or text messaging function

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/10/2019
Jennifer B.
Social media manager
Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/12/2019

"Perkville, more than rewarding"

Vantagens: It’s very easy to use as a business and a customer

Desvantagens: More businesses don’t use it and they should

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/12/2019
Andrea B.
instructor
Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/12/2019

"Fun"

Vantagens: Bonus for doing the things we do or want to do for ourselves

Desvantagens: Doesn't integrate with Corp. Enrollment to know members have points - feels like an honor system

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/12/2019
Sylvia A.
Owner
Varejistas, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    2/5
  • Praticidade
    2/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    1/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    0/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/09/2019

"Customer Service"

Comentários: Awful

Vantagens: I liked the loyalty aspect of hang. A rewards program

Desvantagens: The CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS HORRIBLE! IF YOU HAVE A PROBLEM......WELL it does not matter to perkville!!!!! We lost sales today because we could not get a response from customer service! The number goes to a voice mail and my email went unanswered for HOURS!!!!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/09/2019
Kari D.
owner
Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/09/2020

"Awesome rewards program!"

Comentários: Our customers really enjoy it. They are able to recieve points easily for behaviors they're already engaged in. I like that it doesn't require people to download an app in order to use it.

Vantagens: I liked how easy it was to reward our customers using this software. It gameifys the customer experience.

Desvantagens: The software was easy to use and I didn't have any trouble using it. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/09/2020